Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Best university in terms of education

Review Image

Pushpendra Singh BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college is a combination of many new and old buildings. The new buildings are very well-equipped with computer labs, smart classes, proper Wi-Fi and quality washrooms. All the classrooms and the campus is monitored continuously with CCTV cameras. The parking space is quite spacious and good. The college owns a modern library with over thousands of books.I finalised my admission through 12th class performance.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Well, there is not much scope for the placement. There are no companies involved in direct hiring. So, most probably you will have to end up finding a job on your own. A good academic result will help you to find a job easily in the local area. So, it will be a wise decision to invest your time in academics.The maximum sallery offered is 1.2 Lacs.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is qualified and reputed. Though there are departments which lack teachers and hence underqualified are asked to do the task. Most teachers are quite friendly and helpful. Proper teaching methods ensure quality teaching from the professors. But few teachers are never on time, and we hardly have classes of those subjects. So, my opinion is quite mixed

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college best function is uniquest,Annual functions, freshers party are some of the events held on a yearly basis.Others functions are sports trophies.

I give 9 grade to students club of our college who conducts all the events/functions in our college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Shivangi Gurjar BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a Government University in the Udaipur city and that is why it is also known as Udaipur University and I have completed my BSc in the Biotechnology and I was a late admission in this college but due to my luck, I got admission here on the management quota. The annual fee for the course was Rs 40,000 PA.

FACULTY    
5/5

They all were government faculties and that is why they were PhD Holders

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 31st, 2018
Review Image

SANDEEP BHOI MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have completed my UG and PG Both from here and for the PG Course they don't take students without clearing there university entrance examination and in the University there are no placements in the M.Com course but the quality education is guaranteed.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 16th, 2018

 PG Course

Review Image

Punit Kumar MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a Government University and the course of mine was not regular but the correspondence one and I have done my bachelor degree from here as well and passed in the year 2015 and I have gone there only for exams.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 2nd, 2019
Review Image

Lucky Patel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Like my law, I have also done my BCOM from this same university and in this university, on the graduation result one can take admission and in the education, it is one of the top universities in the Rajasthan state.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 31st, 2018
Review Image

SANDEEP BHOI BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Department of science provide courses like Bsc, Msc, and Doctorates and in the university, education is always better because here the educated and experienced faculties are present to support the students.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 Correspondence College

Review Image

Prerna Bafna MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

The course of mine was correspondence and I wanted to do Job and that is why taken admission in this normal course Instead of the Regular Course and the fee of the college was Rs 2200 per year.

FACULTY    
3/5

I have taken few classes and I think they are good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 28th, 2019
Review Image

JAGDISH RAJPUROHIT MCom  Student

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 23rd, 2019
Review Image

Sunil Pareek MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The University course is private and I have also done BCom from here and the annual fees of the course were rs 3000 per year and the books we get on time.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 21st, 2018
Review Image

Kamlesh Panchal BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The course was great and the education was also best here and in the year 2017 I have completed the degree but there were no placements in the University.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 31st, 2018
Review Image

Mayank Pandya BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a regular course in the college and the experience is good and in 2011 I have passed out from here and this was my 1st and last course from here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 29th, 2018
Review Image

Rajat Sharma BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It was completed in 2015 and the 12th result was required and I was from Udaipur city so that is why I have joined this college for the graduate degree.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 23rd, 2019
Review Image

Sunil Pareek BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My course was a private course and the 12th result was used for the admissions and the education is good and the classes were before exams.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 28th, 2019
Review Image

JAGDISH RAJPUROHIT BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I have done a Correspondence course and that is why the classes not attended and I also did M.com from here and the books we got on time.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 15th, 2018
Review Image

Manish Vaishnav BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Education is all good and I have done private BA from here and in the year 2011-12 I have passed out the university was good here

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 7th, 2019
Review Image

LAXMAN KUMAR MA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The subject was sociology and the university is having best faculties for this subject and we have learned about our subject.

FACULTY    
4/5

In my university, they are regular faculties at the university.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 1st, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Irfan Khan MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is well made and developed and it is very old also it has nice classrooms ,buildings and auditorium .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers in the college are a lot better .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018
Review Image

Pramila Kumari BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a very good college . it was worth spending 3 years here .

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018
Review Image

Pramila Kumari MCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

It is an average college with fine studies and faculties .

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00