Modi Institute of Technology, Kota - ReviewsKota , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Manish B.Tech Student

College Desc 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Rajasthan Technical University and the subject of my engineering was electronics engineering and I was on WPS Seat so the annual fee of the college was Rs 5000 per year I have got admission here on the JEE Mains examination and the course of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2017
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I have received placement and after that I have joined that company but I resigned because I wanted to study Mtech
Faculty 4/5

The faculties of this college is best in the entire kota city and they take regular lectures
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
A
1 year ago

Anil Jain B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

This college is affilaited with the Rajasthan University and this degree the subject was electronics and this college is in the kota city and I am in the 1st year and It is a good college in education but not in placement I have passed out in the year 2007.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dashrath Sharma

1 year ago

For taking admission in this course I have cleared the GATE Examination and right now I am in the last semester of the college and the annual fee of the course is Rs 80,000 PA. This college was affiliated with the Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technolo
J
Jainesh Jain

11 months ago

The college is very good for those who are seeking for good skills development. In college, various Opportunities are provided for students carrier.
L
Lavanshu Kaushik

1 year ago

Govt. College Affiliated To MPUAT University Udaipur Good Indoor Stadium For Badminton and TT. Good placement in Mining Engineering
S
SAJID ANWAR

1 year ago

Its is really a worth to join. It has experienced faculty, and lab are fully equipped with latest technology. When I came here in 2016, I was really very confused whether to take Poornima or not, but after stepping in Poornima I really thanks to my luck to let me ent
K
Kajal

8 months ago

It is great here the education, faculties, wow campus... good food as well.....many workshops, competitions.
N
Nikita Saini

9 months ago

It's just an idea what to do it for me to come close with my goal is to take place in life.
G
Ganesh

3 years ago

1. Atmosphere for study is best. 2. Well deciplined college 3. There are lot of rules and regulations. 4. If You want to enjoy college life, then this college is not for you. 5. Best faculty In rtu college. 6. Full support by faculty in any issue, you can take
S
Sheikh Sohrab

3 years ago

SKIT college which is in jaipur is well known for providing the better education of science and technology. It has got the faculty who put their great effort to enhance the knowledge of technology among students. It also has best infrastructure in rajasthan state. Playi
A
Akash Agarwal

10 months ago

Skit provides all kinds of facilities as the placement is also very high as compare to other college but their are many restrictions and problems faced by the students.

Latest News & Articles

REAP 2017: Application Process  The applicants can start filling in the application form for REAP 2017 as it is available online on the official website but after filling the form, the applicants need to send the hard copy to the organising committee. ...Read more

Exam Pattern For REAP 2017: Rajasthan Engineering Admission Process (REAP 2017) which is conducted by the Rajasthan Board of Technical Education, for admission into various govt. Aided and the private institutions of the Rajasthan State. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00