Modern Institute of Technology Uttarakhand

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
5 years ago

Vinni BCA Student

Overview 4/5

The place, where i spend my life's best 3 years. Had lots of fun with such a creazy friends.. i missed my colg life in MIT.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: MIT one of the best institute in Rishikesh with many different faculty. Good environment with friendly peoples.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Asif

1 year ago

Very Poor placements are there and they don't worry about student's career as they just want money and only money...from students.I have to give a single star, even they are not eligible for a star(what to do there is no zero star option in this that's why I give 1 star
R
Richa Sharma

3 years ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

5 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu
S
Suksham Sharma

2 years ago

The infrastructure is good and transportation from the college is also available. It is pollution-free and near to the highway. Sports and indoor games competitions are also good. UDDAN and Kites are the most famous programs here. A hostel facility is available for stud
S
Sonali Sharma

2 years ago

The infrastructure is good. Wi-Fi is provided. The library is very good having a number of books required for the study. The sports and cultural department is also there. Classrooms are very clean and fresh. Cricket ground, volleyball ground, basketball ground, etc. are
S
Shreya Mahajan

2 years ago

This college is in the Jalandhar city and is affilaited with the Guru Nanak Dev University and it is a girls college in the city and in the year 2016 I have completed the course and the fee of the course was Rs 10,000 PA.
D
DEEKSHA

2 years ago

I have done my Bsc in Non-MEDICAL and the fees was Rs 25000 per year and this college was affiliated with the GNDU - Amritsar and in the year 2014 I have passed out and the study is great here
K
Kusum Kumari

2 years ago

My parents chose this college for my study because it is the best college and this college gave all good facilities and this college has the best teachers.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query