Modern Institute of Technology and Management (MITM), Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar , Orissa

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bikash Kumar Yadav

2 years ago

Situated in Sarang, Odhisha this college takes admission on the basis of JEE Mains. Infrastructure and the hostels are quite good. There are 2 canteens in the college and both of them serve good food.
S
Shibani Sahu

1 year ago

The education in this college is good but there are no placements here in the college for the students and the college is under BPUT.
U
Urvashi

2 years ago

It is an awesome place for students. College has good infra, the accommodation facilities are there, the placement is also good
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Vssut isnt just a University, its a haven of great minds.The faculties are best, cooperative, the syllabus is good and the environment is conducive for a good education. The infrastructure might not attract one to study here, but the laboratories are the finest here, wi

5 years ago

One of the best college in the region, got great minds. Great sports facilities, watch out for cricket stadium inside the campus. Situated at the heart of city. Students know how to get into administrative jobs in government & quite popular among students with inclinati
S
Sabyasachi Mohanty

2 years ago

Course - The subject was manufacturing in which I am doing this degree and the admission here was done on the entrance examination of the University and i have passed out in 2011 Placements- They were also there and I also got one from the University and worked for som
V
Vishal

3 years ago

IIIT -B is a great place for B. Tech students, I took admission in engineering with computer science branch and feel lucky to be the part of the college. I took OJEE exam and the rank i got was around 3000. Hostels are nice, fees are slightly on a higher note as IIIT Bh
S
Sachin Reddy

3 years ago

It is a great college for engineering studies. It is a public institute which make the fees of the college bit low. The college offers a good education to its students.I really miss my days over there. the canteen is amazing here, along with all the teachers.
A
Amit Kumar

3 years ago

IIIT Bhubaneswar is very good college, i always miss college and its hostel. The teachers are quite good and supportive. We have very good placement. I did B.tech from the college in CS branch.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Latest News & Articles

OJEE Application Form 2018 had been released on 30th January.Odisha Joint Entrance Examination is a state level examination that is regulated by the Odisha Government.  ...Read more

The admit card for OJEE 2017 has been released on April 19 and can be downloaded until April 25.The exam is scheduled to be on May 14,2017.  ...Read more

Candidates from reserved categories can seek admission in B.tech courses through OJEE provided they are meeting the reservation criteria. The reservation would be based on the guidelines issued by the State Government of Odisha. Along with the reservation for major categories like SC,ST,ES, OJEE reservation would set aside 30% of the seats in all categories for women. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query