Modern Institute of Technology and Management (MITM), Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rahul Kumar B.Tech Student

mediocre college 2/5

The faculties here are very well mannered and understand students well but poor in providing placements
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

College from the very first day gives fake promises of providing 100% placements, but trust me little less than 5% placement was provided in our case. So, I come to a conclusion that the college is not so good for providing placement to even their good students.
Faculty 5/5

ARNIKA DAS. Understand stud. well. And she has a rich knowledge of the subject of Electronics.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Bikash Kumar Yadav

2 years ago

Situated in Sarang, Odhisha this college takes admission on the basis of JEE Mains. Infrastructure and the hostels are quite good. There are 2 canteens in the college and both of them serve good food.
S
Shibani Sahu

1 year ago

The education in this college is good but there are no placements here in the college for the students and the college is under BPUT.
U
Urvashi

2 years ago

It is an awesome place for students. College has good infra, the accommodation facilities are there, the placement is also good
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Vssut isnt just a University, its a haven of great minds.The faculties are best, cooperative, the syllabus is good and the environment is conducive for a good education. The infrastructure might not attract one to study here, but the laboratories are the finest here, wi

4 years ago

One of the best college in the region, got great minds. Great sports facilities, watch out for cricket stadium inside the campus. Situated at the heart of city. Students know how to get into administrative jobs in government & quite popular among students with inclinati
S
Sabyasachi Mohanty

2 years ago

Course - The subject was manufacturing in which I am doing this degree and the admission here was done on the entrance examination of the University and i have passed out in 2011 Placements- They were also there and I also got one from the University and worked for som
V
Vishal

2 years ago

IIIT -B is a great place for B. Tech students, I took admission in engineering with computer science branch and feel lucky to be the part of the college. I took OJEE exam and the rank i got was around 3000. Hostels are nice, fees are slightly on a higher note as IIIT Bh
S
Sachin Reddy

2 years ago

It is a great college for engineering studies. It is a public institute which make the fees of the college bit low. The college offers a good education to its students.I really miss my days over there. the canteen is amazing here, along with all the teachers.
A
Amit Kumar

2 years ago

IIIT Bhubaneswar is very good college, i always miss college and its hostel. The teachers are quite good and supportive. We have very good placement. I did B.tech from the college in CS branch.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Latest News & Articles

OJEE 2017: - Admit Card   Orissa Board will host their first Joint Entrance Examination and open their gates for various courses like M.Tech, Arch, MBA, PGDBM, B. Pharma, B.Pharm, BDS, and MCA. OJEE 2017 date has been chalked down for 14th May 2017.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00