Modern Girls College of Professional Studies, Lucknow Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
3 years ago

Yavnika Jain BCom Student

Best facility with great experience 5/5

Mgcps offers the best quality education one needs to improve its knowledge and skills with the best facility. It is a very good girls college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Mgcps gives every student a chance to apply for job with great companies coming up to hire
Faculty 5/5

Mgcps facility is the best as the teachers are very helpful and qualified, they taught us well.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Piyu Sinha

4 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

3 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

3 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
A
Abuzar Kamaluddin

4 years ago

Campus of unlimited possibilities- KRCHE Every student after senior secondary is full of enthusiasm and energy and can wonder  for new possibilities from place to place. For the sake of same I also decided to become a migrator from Bihar. I started preparing for e
G
Gaurav Kumar

4 years ago

College days are the best part of the life and this is a place where we live our each and every day with lots of extraordinary moments, make new buddies and funny experiences. In my college, I made precious friends, found those teachers who are always available ther
P
Pareedhi

4 years ago

Kasturi Ram College of Higher Education has been a heaven for knowledge hunters like me. It has never failed in being a source of inspiration and help in any field at any point of time for me or my fellow students. The faculty is amazingly supportive and encouraging and
K
Kunal Choudhary

5 years ago

The main reason why you should opt for this college is because of its faculty,which is experienced and friendly..easily approachable. Hence learning is great. Other than this, the college has good sports facilities and a big auditorium. You can be a part of one of the m
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The college has been a good experience and an excellent example that, every good looking thing from the distance may not be good from inside. The studies is so so. And, Frankly speaking, the college is nothing in terms of fests. The college is not so good in terms
K
Karan Jain

2 years ago

he building is nice, very spacious. All modern day facilities like a Wi-Fi and water purification setup are installed here to be accessed freely by students. Classrooms are properly ventilated and there is projector installed for video lectures. Labs are updated with al
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query