Modern College of Law, Ghaziabad Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2003
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Best college to study along with personal Development 5/5

Hi, I feel proud that I am an LLB student of Modern College of Law. MCL is one of the best law colleges of Delhi NCR. The faculties of law department are very supportive. Mr. Ankur Gupta (Head of Department) is very supportive and understanding. He is an ideal teacher that any student can wish. Classes & lectures are knowledgeable and interesting. MCL also makes learning very interesting as they encourage visits to court, Police Stations, Mediation, etc. for practical exposure. MCL also conducts other activities such as debates, seminars, guest lecturers which are very helpful for students. MCL maintains a line of discipline, rules and regulations to keep things in order. Being a class representative my leadership skills and confidence has enhanced. My journey with this college is very memorable. These 3 years are best part of my life..... All I can say is Thank you very much to the faculties, my team & classmates. Coming on the improvement, I think that college canteen can be improved. There are no proper ventilation and cooling arrangements & food options are also very limited.
PLACEMENT

Internship period was very good
Faculty
My favorite teacher is Mr. Ankur Gupta Sir. He is very supportive. His teaching style is different from others which makes learning easy.
Admission

All certificates in graduation and 10th, 12th
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Komal Gupta LLB Student

Best college to study along with personal Development 5/5

Hi, I feel proud that I am a LLB student of Modern College of Law. MCL is one of the best law colleges of Delhi NCR. The faculties of law department are very supportive. Mr. Ankur Gupta (Head of Department) is very supportive and understanding. He is an ideal teacher that any student can wish. Classes & lectures are knowledgeable and interesting. MCL also makes learning very interesting as they encourage visits to court, Police Stations, Mediation etc. for practical exposure. MCL also conducts other activities such as debates, seminars, guest lecturers which are very helpful for students. MCL maintains a line of discipline, rules and regulations to keep things in order. Being a class representative my leadership skills and confidence has enhanced. My journey with this college is very memorable. These 3 years are best part of my life..... All I can say is Thank you very much to the faculties, my team & classmates. Coming on the improvement, I think that college canteen can be improved. There are no proper ventilation and cooling arrangements & food options are also very limited.
Faculty 5/5

Admission

All certificates in graduation and 10th, 12th
L
2 years ago

Lt Col Chandra Mohan Upreti LLB Student

Overview 4/5

It is a wonderful college and I am enjoying studies and this is my 4th semester right now and there are 2 tests in a semester and thee are a lot of assignments given to us and the college is under CCS University and I think that is best in the entire state.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My graduation Bsc result was taken by them for the admissions.

R
2 years ago

Razia LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college is in Ghaziabad city and annually they charge the fee of Rs 35000 and the admission was done directly and in this college, we have learned a lot about law and constitution of India through a practical approach.
Faculty 4.5/5

They were very good and also we have learned a lot from them.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

4 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

3 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

3 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

5 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

5 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

3 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

3 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask

Videos

Scholarship

Scholarship for LL.B

 Rs 3000 off  is graduation percentage is  60% - 70%
 Rs 5000 off  is graduation percentage is  70%  above

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query