Modern College of Law, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
L
1 year ago

Lt Col Chandra Mohan Upreti LLB Student

Overview 4/5

It is a wonderful college and I am enjoying studies and this is my 4th semester right now and there are 2 tests in a semester and thee are a lot of assignments given to us and the college is under CCS University and I think that is best in the entire state.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My graduation Bsc result was taken by them for the admissions.

R
2 years ago

Razia LLB Student

Overview 4/5

My college is in Ghaziabad city and annually they charge the fee of Rs 35000 and the admission was done directly and in this college, we have learned a lot about law and constitution of India through a practical approach.
Faculty 4.5/5

They were very good and also we have learned a lot from them.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
1 year ago

Anonymous LLB Student

Best college to study along with personal Development 5/5

Hi, I feel proud that I am an LLB student of Modern College of Law. MCL is one of the best law colleges of Delhi NCR. The faculties of law department are very supportive. Mr. Ankur Gupta (Head of Department) is very supportive and understanding. He is an ideal teacher that any student can wish. Classes & lectures are knowledgeable and interesting. MCL also makes learning very interesting as they encourage visits to court, Police Stations, Mediation, etc. for practical exposure. MCL also conducts other activities such as debates, seminars, guest lecturers which are very helpful for students. MCL maintains a line of discipline, rules and regulations to keep things in order. Being a class representative my leadership skills and confidence has enhanced. My journey with this college is very memorable. These 3 years are best part of my life..... All I can say is Thank you very much to the faculties, my team & classmates. Coming on the improvement, I think that college canteen can be improved. There are no proper ventilation and cooling arrangements & food options are also very limited.
PLACEMENT

Internship period was very good
Faculty
My favorite teacher is Mr. Ankur Gupta Sir. He is very supportive. His teaching style is different from others which makes learning easy.
Admission

All certificates in graduation and 10th, 12th
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Komal Gupta LLB Student

Best college to study along with personal Development 5/5

Hi, I feel proud that I am a LLB student of Modern College of Law. MCL is one of the best law colleges of Delhi NCR. The faculties of law department are very supportive. Mr. Ankur Gupta (Head of Department) is very supportive and understanding. He is an ideal teacher that any student can wish. Classes & lectures are knowledgeable and interesting. MCL also makes learning very interesting as they encourage visits to court, Police Stations, Mediation etc. for practical exposure. MCL also conducts other activities such as debates, seminars, guest lecturers which are very helpful for students. MCL maintains a line of discipline, rules and regulations to keep things in order. Being a class representative my leadership skills and confidence has enhanced. My journey with this college is very memorable. These 3 years are best part of my life..... All I can say is Thank you very much to the faculties, my team & classmates. Coming on the improvement, I think that college canteen can be improved. There are no proper ventilation and cooling arrangements & food options are also very limited.
Faculty 5/5

Admission

All certificates in graduation and 10th, 12th
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

4 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

2 years ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

2 years ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.

Galgotias University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

H
Harsh Jain

2 years ago

About GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY Transcending new boundaries in education, research, and placements. Galgotias University is devoted to excellence in teaching, research, and innovation, and to develop leaders who'll make a difference to the world. The University, which is b
V
Vivek

4 years ago

Galgotia University is blessed with extra talented and dynamic faculty members. Not only Galgotians but the faculties also makes the university proud. Recently Senior Assistant Professor Sadiqa Abbas of Galgotia University was honored when her article was published in a
A
Abhishek Girdhar

3 years ago

I am a mechanical third year student currently studying at the Galgotias University, Gr Noida.I am so happy to be a part of this esteemed institution as we not only get to learn theoretical stuff but also get to implement it. We have been successful in designing and dev
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Scholarship

Scholarship for LL.B

 Rs 3000 off  is graduation percentage is  60% - 70%
 Rs 5000 off  is graduation percentage is  70%  above

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00