Model Public Law College- Chandausi - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2003

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

KM.LAXMI LLB Student

Law College 4/5

This college is affiliated to Rohilkhand University and if we talk about the fee then it is Rs 10,000 per semester means 20,000 Per year plus there are some university charges as well and there is a university entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here.
PLACEMENT

In any law college, you will not find any placement.
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are aware how the students are and how they can handle them
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
2 years ago

Mohd Nafees LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The University exam was therefor the admissions, The college is affiliated with the MJP Rohilkahd University and better faculties in the college
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhishek Pandey

2 years ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

2 years ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

1 year ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.
K
KM.LAXMI

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Rohilkhand University and if we talk about the fee then it is Rs 10,000 per semester means 20,000 Per year plus there are some university charges as well and there is a university entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission he
M
Mohd Nafees

2 years ago

The University exam was therefor the admissions, The college is affiliated with the MJP Rohilkahd University and better faculties in the college
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00