Model Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jammu - ReviewsJammu , Jammu & Kashmir

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Suyash Pandey

1 year ago

When i was a student this college was affiliated to Dr. Hari Singh Gour University and 8000 rs PA was of entire 3 years course fees and only those students gets the scholarship of Rs. 6000 who are from SC/ST/OBC Category.
A
Amit Jagdish Purani

8 months ago

S
Sudarshan Kumar

10 months ago

It's probably the best part of the college. It's just Beautiful. You can find the college page on Instagram and you will see just how peaceful and beautiful it is. The infrastructure of college is great too. It's big and you'll need to walk daily a lot from hostel to co
A
Aman Sharma

3 years ago

Our motto of our University "Vigyanam Brahma which means God is science fully satisfied and appropriate in our University. The study pattern of our campus is totally follwed by IIT RULES and guidelines.our campus always tries to promote science and research field in soc
N
Nilesh Tripathi

10 months ago

Marvellous The campus is located at an amazing natural place. The campus is surrounded with a beautiful place called katra that's a place where hindu mata vaishno is worshiped, that's why the campus is blessed with the name shri mata vaishno devi university.The classro
A
Aamir Rahim

2 years ago

Highs: -Campus location outside city. -Good faculty. -Good infrastructure. -Hostel facility available. -Good learning environment. -Transport facility available. -Good first hand experience of field work. Lows: -Course not completed on time due to negligence
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Very good faculty Serene atmosphere As it is on a karewa therefore far from madding crowd Pollution free Thick plantation Almond and apple trees
A
Aabid B.tec

9 months ago

I simply would Say that SSM college is best , doing best and will remain best forever..Proud to be a SSM student ..
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00