MNR Medical College and Hospital - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2001
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
N
6 years ago

Nitin MBBS Student

Overview 3/5

Mnr has good campus with many colleges in same campus,but not as good compared to other colleges in hyderabad,the college is okay,major drawback is its distance from city(its in sanga reddy)about 2 hour journey from main city..hostel is not very good..so most students have to travel daily from city...OP is okay(1000)daily..get into Mnr if you really can overcome all these.
V
2 years ago

Venkat B MBBS Student

Excellent Medical College in Hyderabad, India 5/5

MNR Medical college is considered the best campus because of the following: 1) 110 acres campus with lots of trees 2) very clean, nice and serene 3) Excellent Infrastructure at the Medical College 4) Good Faculty 5) Seniors are very helpful 6) Good hospital with lots of patients 7) Approved for USMLE in world directory of medical schools
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Excellent Faculty
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Venkat MBBS Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

Top most medical college in Hyderabad metro area. Beautiful campus, great faculties, best clinical experience as lots of patients to handle, 110 acres green campus. I will rate 5/5.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Best clinical experience you can ever have.
Faculty 5/5

Excellent professors with lots of experience
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

VUNDAVALLI ANJANI NAGA VENKATA SREE VALLI MBBS Student

Overview 3/5

The college has good atmosphere and hospital and it has experienced faculty.

Similar Colleges Reviews

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

5 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

3 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

2 years ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM
J
Jayasai Padala

3 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

3 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

3 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
S
Sayed

4 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

4 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

6 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.