MNR College of Pharmacy, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1974
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Ganta Shravani

1 year ago

My college is in Hyderabad and is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have given the MCET Examination for the admissions and in the may 2017 I have completed my course
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

The college offers good quality education in pharmacy course, the college management is nice.
M
Malasanimanojkumar

1 year ago

Best college in Rayalaseema I & top college in Andhra Pradesh

Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

E
Excellent

2 years ago

My college is having an excellent infrastructure, working 53 faculty members. Among whom 8 (Eight) doctorates are working. The institution is established in the year 2004. At present our institution is offering all the Pharmacy courses like D.Pharmacy, B.Pharmacy, M.Pha

3 years ago

well experienced faculty, a very good infrastructural facility to carry out the research, an excellent management, giving best placements, valuable and useful books in Library, etc.,
V
Venky

1 year ago

No good teachers.marks all partiality. Fail students in lab.all internal marks changing.students don't write exam also they are writing and giving marks by taking money
S
S Vamshi Krishna

1 year ago

One of the Best College. Very Beautiful Atmosphere. Experienced Faculty and Well Equipped Labs.Providing good Placements in different companies. Giving a training to the students in Softskills and Technicall Skills. Encouraging the students to participate in all kind o
R
Ravi Krishna

1 year ago

It is the one of best college with good faculty & Placements. The lab is also perfect. The college management is good, we celebrate lot of Technical and Cultural Fest. Faculties are explained very well. They take care of Every Students.
V
Vikas

1 year ago

This college is very good engineering college, the infrastructure of the college is good, we have libraries which has lot of books other than academic books, the labs are fine, the student to faculty ratio is average

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00