ML Dahanukar College of Commerce, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1960
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
1 year ago

Chaitali BCom Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my Bcom in Accounting and Finance and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and no entrance test was there in the admissions and the environment is good education is good, The college is in villa parle.
E
1 year ago

Ekta Yadav BCom Student

A good college for BCom 4/5

Situated in Mumbai, admission to this college is on the basis of 12th class scores. The canteen, infra and the other facilities of this college are good. The teachers are experienced as well.
PLACEMENT 1/5

The job opportunities provided in the college are very less.
Faculty 4/5

The experienced faculty of this college are helpful at every stage.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
J
11 months ago

Jogita Manjarekar BCom Student

My College 5/5

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and this college is best in education and in the college, the placements are all best.
Faculty 5/5

My college education is best because the faculties of the college are the best.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
N
11 months ago

Nikhil Mudbhatkal BCom Student

Overview 4/5

My graduation was done at a regular course and This college is in vile parle, Mumbai and affiliated with Mumbai University.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

1 year ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

1 year ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

6 months ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
G
Gyanshree

1 year ago

My college has the best infrastructure among the other university in the city.if i talk about the greenery of my college,the college has thousands plants and trees with 100 over species.the placements of my colleges are really good.the best course of my college is mba t
P
Pratham Bhardwaj

1 year ago

I has Taken admission in this college last year in 2017 although college is good with the supportive faculty but there are some issues when it comes to the placements We has a Huge Playground over here where we can play many games Although i has visited less in the c
M
Mohit Kumar Gupta

5 months ago

College is good in terms of return on investment, but sports facility are not much available. Teachers and senior are good and supportive. Aisi placement is good if you are able you can get better placement in comparison to other colleges.
S
Shruti

1 year ago

MILE is good college with all the good facilities. The teachers are extremely helpful.The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college will let you know your curve in life, also will let you out of your comfort zones, with the rigorous induction period also great support from faculty mentor appointed to each and every student.
N
Naveen Yadav

8 months ago

Placements - There is 9 months internship and then they have placements. Education - I am studying in HR and the classes are regular in the college from 7 to 4 PM and I am doing my degree from here.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00