MKES College, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra


ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Krupali Joshi MBA Student

College for PG 5/5

After clearing MHCET Exam I have taken admission in this college which is affiliated the University of Mumbai and the fee of the course is Rs 27000 PA and everything in the college is perfect teachers are trained professionals but there are some issues when it comes to the placement rest is good.
PLACEMENT

We have to find that on our own
Faculty 4.5/5

Every one is educated and moreover they are also professionals
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunal Jain

2 years ago

Jaipuria Institute of management offers PGDM degree and admission is done through CMAT exam. The infrastructure of this B School is best as compared to other B Schools of Indore. Teachers are friendly and cooperative.
A
Apoorv Jain

2 years ago

Best college in India, it has good infrastructure, well stocked library, college has good placement record also. College contributes towards social well being of the students.
A
Animesh Mishra

1 year ago

JIM indore provides residential campus, faculties are good, hostel services are very good, placement is 100% with an average package of 5 Lakh p.a

Doon Business School (DBS), Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

2 years ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

2 years ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

3 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and
C
CHINTHA SAI KIRAN

2 years ago

Thomas Cook Center of learning is a good college that helps us finding opportunities to earn from tourism industry to gain knowledge.
R
Rashika Pasha

1 year ago

Faculties are good. Very helpful and responsible. Infrastructure is ok types. All over is good. Fees are average
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00