MK Sreenivasa Setty Law College, Chikmagalur - ReviewsChikmagalur , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
C
2 years ago

Chandrashekara N M LLB Student

Law College 3/5

This college is affiliated with the Karnataka State Law University which is Hubli and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I have given the law university entrance examination at the time of admissions and the fee which I have paid was Rs 30,000 per year and events were awesome there which are organised by both faculties and the students.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in the law course
Faculty 3/5

The college was having experienced advocates as the faculties
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Y
2 years ago

Yashwanth LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is also in the Chipmanglue and this college is good in education and this is my 2nd year in the college and I have joined this college because it is in my hometown.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
AMIT GHODKE

2 years ago

It is a good day college in my city And it's very nicely approachable to me because I am local and it is very near to my house and these are main reasons for me to choose this college.
A
Aayusha Gupta

2 years ago

It's one of the best in academic terms I have ever seen and the teachers are quite good and well trained and that helps a student and this has make my term good.
S
Shreyas Anand

2 years ago

It's a nice college. The college is very strict. When I talk about faculty they are very good and helpful towards students. Other facilities are satisfactory.

SDM Law College, Mangalore

Mangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college os extremely good.eventhough the college has less space allocated for campus.but it has a way more fun.we will get more friends from all over the world.we have the most friendly teachers.it has the best and biggest library.large number of books.best seniors
P
Poorvi Baliga

1 year ago

In my college, there are direct admissions and also for the practical knowledge tey conducts many moot courts sessions and they are regular sessions along with daily classes where practical knowledge is given.
P
Pavan B Jain

3 years ago

One of the best college ranked among top 18 in india by outlook survey
P
Pulsar Suni

3 years ago

ASADI is located in a small island in vytila .The college has a good ambience to learn but majority of the faculties are not teaching well .Experience is not considered in taking teachers .Some of the faculty members are fresher's.The requests and needs of students are
S
Sudarshan Babu Janarthanan

1 year ago

This college is functioning for the interests of management only and the least priority is given to the student interest.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00