MIT School of Business, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1987
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pradeep Kumar MCA Student

College Description 4/5

This is MIT School of Business which is located in Pune and it is an institute under the aegis of MAEER's MIT Group of Institutions, Pune which has 63 institutions under it and my institution is one of it and the annual fees of this college is Rs 70,000 PA and right now i am in the 1st semester
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Seniors says that 70% students get's placed and average package is Rs 4-5 lac PA
Faculty 4/5

Every Institution becomes great not only by there facilities but by there education as well and that is possible due to there teachers
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Ankit Jain MBA Student

A nice college to be a part of. 4/5

I took admission in MIT college, Pune for my masters degree. Having a background of engineering, I didn't have any issue with understanding the mathematical concepts. Also all doubts were readily solved by the faculty.
PLACEMENT

There is no guarantee of placements in this college.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
C
2 years ago

CHAITANYA GARTIA MBA Student

Overview 4/5

It's good. The faculties are friendly and punctual.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dinesh

2 years ago

It is very good college for engineering, the admission process is simple and very nice management.The branch of electrical engineering in hit, haldia is one of the best and one of the best faculty members of the college. It has seen many gate aspirants too cracking it u
S
Sweety Kumari

2 years ago

Haldia Institute offers a variety of courses. Teachers over here are very good. There are no common canteens. Infrastructure is nice. Admission is through entrance exams.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My college is very good .The students of this college is very good and helpful. The teaching way of this college is excellent.
M
Mandeep Singh

2 years ago

ISMS for me; First of all, is my second home now!! And I am happy to quote that whatever facilities I am getting from this institute is really appreciable. The college has a remarkable atmosphere to move forward with your dreams and has enormous amount of resources if y
V
Vaishali

2 years ago

Right now i am doing MBA (International) From This college and the annual fees of mine in this college is Rs. 2,98,000 and There are three courses which ISMS offers and those are MBA- SLM(Strategic Leadership & Management) which is the combination of Additional Certif
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

1 year ago

The college is in Pune and the education is best here and it is the MBA international programme in which 1st year we study in Pune and 2nd year is from the UK universities and for that, we go abroad and it is one of the top 100 universities and education is best here fo

MIT School of Business, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

P
Pradeep Kumar

2 years ago

This is MIT School of Business which is located in Pune and it is an institute under the aegis of MAEER's MIT Group of Institutions, Pune which has 63 institutions under it and my institution is one of it and the annual fees of this college is Rs 70,000 PA and right now
A
Ankit Jain

2 years ago

I took admission in MIT college, Pune for my masters degree. Having a background of engineering, I didn't have any issue with understanding the mathematical concepts. Also all doubts were readily solved by the faculty.
C
CHAITANYA GARTIA

2 years ago

It's good. The faculties are friendly and punctual.

Videos

MIT School of Business, Pune
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00