MIT School of Business, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1987
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Pradeep Kumar MCA Student

College Description 4/5

This is MIT School of Business which is located in Pune and it is an institute under the aegis of MAEER's MIT Group of Institutions, Pune which has 63 institutions under it and my institution is one of it and the annual fees of this college is Rs 70,000 PA and right now i am in the 1st semester
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Seniors says that 70% students get's placed and average package is Rs 4-5 lac PA
Faculty 4/5

Every Institution becomes great not only by there facilities but by there education as well and that is possible due to there teachers
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Ankit Jain MBA Student

A nice college to be a part of. 4/5

I took admission in MIT college, Pune for my masters degree. Having a background of engineering, I didn't have any issue with understanding the mathematical concepts. Also all doubts were readily solved by the faculty.
PLACEMENT

There is no guarantee of placements in this college.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
C
2 years ago

CHAITANYA GARTIA MBA Student

Overview 4/5

It's good. The faculties are friendly and punctual.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NAVEEN RELLA

2 years ago

This a best management college in the city after symbiosis and therefore everyone wanted to take admission here and I have got admission here on the CMAT Examination Result in which I have scored more than 78%. The faculties of the college were also experienced not Fr
A
Ayesha

5 years ago

Well indira college is very cool.Almost all the studends get placed in good companies.Attendence is strict so you cant not hangout daily.Teachers are not too good some of them are undereducated and some treate us like small school going kids.Infrastructure is just aweso
P
Priyanka

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the Pune University and before taking admission in this college I have cleared the state level Maharashtra CET examinations and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. The faculty of this college and and the college itself are one of
S
Suryakant Tripathi

3 years ago

Just this year i have completed my education from this college it is an autonomous college in the city and i have completed my education in marketing and the total 2 years course fees is Rs 7 lac means 3.5 lac approx PA and i have cleared CAT exam for taking admission
V
Vijay Kumar

5 years ago

It is one of the renowned management college of Maharashtra. Proud to associate with BIMM.
S
Sammy Bansal

5 years ago

P
Pranav

2 years ago

College was established in 1971, The Department of Management Sciences, Savitribai Phule Pune University, is one of the premier business schools in India.
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Videos

MIT School of Business, Pune
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query