MIT Group of Institutions, Aurangabad - Reviews Aurangabad , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Sayali Jagtap B.Tech Student

College engineering 4/5

I have done my graduation in Electronics and communications engineering from this college and there was a state level Maharashtra government exam i have given for taking admission here and that was MHCET Exam and the general fees of the course is Rs 82000 PA but i have got 50% concession on my fees and that is why i am paying Rs 41,000 PA. and if we talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Marathwada University
PLACEMENT

There was no placement in the college so I can't tell much.
Faculty 3.5/5

The Teachers are good and the practical education are very less.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Syed Siraj Ahmed B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college placements were so an so and that was the only average thing about the college rest all was great there and we have faced no issues with the college and their education structure.
S
3 years ago

Snehal Deshmukh MBA Student

Support students in various activities 4/5

college infrastructure is really nice. Teachers are lenient. They support students who take part in different co-curricular activities.
PLACEMENT

Internships depend on the students. College does have some affiliations with companies for internship.
Faculty
Teachers are good when it comes to teaching. Various teaching aids are used. Ppt for students. Teachers wait beyond their working hours to solve doubts.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00