Miracle Educational Society Group of Institutions Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
L
2 years ago

Lekkala Nagendra B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college is Vijayanagara and in this college, there are no placements in my electronics and communication engineering but the education was good and classes were regular and after completing my 12th board I have taken admission here and the college is affiliated with the JNTU Kakinada.
T
2 years ago

Tamminedi Satya Vamsi  Student

Overview 4/5

Its a very good plat form for Students who are interested in cse becausebthe college is owned by prasad lokam ceo of miracle software systems
Admission

Admission Criteria: Admission is trough emacet

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jayasai Padala

2 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

2 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

3 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

4 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

2 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

2 years ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM
S
Sayed

3 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

3 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

5 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

Latest News & Articles

The application procedure for the PGCET exam is entirely online which is expected to begin in May. ...Read more

PGCET 2017: Result ltPGCET 2017 result is to be announced in the last week ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query