Millia Institute of Technology - Purnea Bihar

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shweta Subha B.Tech Student

College I can't Forget 4/5

10 years ago i got graduated from this college and this college is affiliated to Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University Bihar and I have cleared a entrance exam of the college for taking admission and here you can get Scholarships if you are from the Minority Community.
PLACEMENT 3/5

All of mine collegues and i got placed and i got placed in Shri Ram Group of Companies and it was a satisfaction for me.
Faculty 4/5

My favorite lecturer was in 1st semester which was prof.. mukesh and he was the only one which was best in my eyes.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
2 years ago

Momerul Islam B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college is affiliated with the Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Bihar and if I talk about placements It is not there and the subject was mechanical engineering.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Minhaz Hassan

2 years ago

I have done my degree in Mathematics subject and the college is in Patna and the college is affiliated with the Magadh University and no entrance exam was there but the cutoff I have an ok experience here and in the year 2015 I have passed out.
C
Chitranjan Kumar

2 years ago

My college is under Magadha University and the admission in the college is done on the 12th board result and the best education is provided to the students of this college.
A
Ashutosh Arya

2 years ago

It's good for study. It's okay type college where you can get degrees.
R
Raaj Malviya

2 years ago

Course Overview - I am right now in the 1st year of the course and that is why I haven't selected my stream but this college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University. Placements - In the college, the placements are not that much good and there are form fillings an
S
Sanjay Pathak

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in marketing as a major field and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 50,000 PA and there are total approximately 180 students in my batch this college is situated in Bhopal capital of madhya pradesh state
K
Krishna Kumar

1 year ago

No.1 college in the world. This college is near Anand Nagar, I love my college. In this my college all branches are separated.

NIIT University

Rajasthan

T
Tushar Ghildiyal

4 years ago

Campus is far away from the city.u have to pay 100/- rs to a cab/auto for even the nearest bus stop(which is not so far by the way).we have to walk a lot from the main gate to our hostels or academic buildings.there are mountains just behind our hostels.hostels are very
B
Bhuvanesh

4 years ago

U can easily get seat here but it is very difficult to gain good marks after coming. It is different from other colleges education system. Coming to mess food it won't be that good,but it is very hygienic and healthy. It is better to learn C language before coming to co
A
Anon

5 years ago

It's what you make of it, there are opportunities up for grabs and truck-loads of opportunities to wile away time, pretty much everything (processes/Rules etc) are ad-hoc so there will be frustration on that front which is also an opportunity if you are resourceful.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Latest News & Articles

Today, i.e. July 15, 2019, is the last date for registration of Bihar Undergraduate Engineering Admission Counseling (UGEAC) 2019. Interested candidates seeking admission to undergraduate engineering courses in Bihar are required to fill the online application form of Bihar UGEAC 2019 by today i.e. July 15, 2019. ...Read more

Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) has released the Admit Card for BCECE 2019 Lateral entry entrance examination i.e. on June 20, 2019. Yesterday, BCECEB has released Admit Card for BCECE 2019 entrance exam. Candidates who have applied for the BCECE 2019 examination can visit the official website bceceboard.bihar.gov.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board (BCECEB) will be releasing the Admit Card for BCECE 2019 entrance examination today i.e. on June 17, 2019. The admit card will be released in the online mode at bceceboard.bihar.gov.in. Candidates who have applied for the BCECE 2019 examination can visit the official website bceceboard.bihar.gov.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query