Millennium Group of Institutes, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vipin Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my Btech in Mechanical from here and I have taken this college because my friends told me to do that who is also the alumni's of this college and the college is in Bhopal and is affilaited with the RPV and I have got admission here on the College level counseling The fee structure of the course was Rs 70,000 pa and the placement was less for mechanical and I was placed but the core work was not there so I left that job
M
1 year ago

Manish MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 4/5

Pros: There are many facilities provided by the college, the staff is supportive, placement is good. Cons: There are many fights between management and students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

big companies like Wipro, TCL, Just dial and many more software companies.
Faculty 3/5

There are 35 members in teaching, they are supportive and helpful too. There are some Ph.D. holders and doctorate too.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Alok Kumar

4 months ago

Being honest, A green campus with a good hostel, in sense of government college where hostel fee is about 8000 rs/year. The 1st-year hostel is in campus and for seniors, the hostels are outside the campus is also good and large in size. Infrastructure is little bit old
A
Ajit Kumar

1 year ago

I have choose Mathematics as the subject of my graduation and the annual fees of the college is Rs.. 15,000 PA and there are no scholarship programs and this university is affiliated to Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University and we have all types of facilities here
Y
Yashshvi Kumar Singh

5 months ago

It is a Nice college with a good environment for learning and the college infrastructure and faculties are average and the College is oldest among all technical college in Bihar established in the year 1952
S
Swenam Ck

1 year ago

Being a current final year architecture student of this college, Iam totally satisfied with the method of teaching being followed. The architecture department of the college is well equipped with immensly experienced staffs, studios and library. The faculties are suppor
P
Prem Prakash

1 year ago

MGR Elitz is our alumini club,who are very much interactive and render their valuable time by participating in various seminars,workshops,conferences and even take internships in their architectural firms.
A
ANUSHA S KUMAR

1 year ago

Am currently doing my final year thesis. We have a lot of experienced faculty in our department , who supports us through out our design programs .The campus is totally anti ragging campus.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

2 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00