MH Saboo Siddik College of Engineering, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

My College 4/5

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

As speaking honestly, there is not much scope for placements from my college, as only because we do have only few companies particularly for my stream. Yes if you are an IT or COMPS student you may expect at least a low salaried placement.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

I won't name any faculty specifically as because it would be unfair to others. I can let you all known, that all faculty in our college have at least a Masters degree to their names, Experienced, and an Excellent way of teaching.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I'd scored around 85.76 percentile. I am not sure with my percentile correctly, it would be under or around as mentioned above. But still I managed to get admission pretty easily in my choice of stream.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
A
1 year ago

Abishala B.Tech Student

College Reviews 4/5

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

6 months ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

6 months ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

1 year ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
S
Shilpi Char

2 weeks ago

This college is having Excellent infrastructure and faculty and there is also Ideal environment is present for study and all-round development of students.
A
Arsh Asif Shaikh

7 months ago

A college with an awesome faculty and huge premises. Its just fun learning in TCET with a very soothing environment.

Latest News & Articles

The Directorate of Higher Education has declared the Maharastra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 Law results for the 3-year LLB program on June 17, 2019, on its official website. Candidates who appeared in the MH LLB CET 2019 can now check their results by visiting the official website- cetcell.mahacet.org ...Read more

There are several MBA colleges which accept the score of MH CET. There are many students who will be wondering over which all colleges they should refer with MH CET score so for such people here is the list of top MBA colleges accepting the score of MH CET. All these colleges have different cut offs individually. So here is the list of MBA colleges accepting MHCET Score. ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has released the result for the Maharashtra Common Entrance Test MHTCET 2019 today.Students who appeared for the MHTCET 2019 exam can check their result at the official website. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00