MH Saboo Siddik College of Engineering, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

My College 4/5

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
PLACEMENT 3/5

As speaking honestly, there is not much scope for placements from my college, as only because we do have only few companies particularly for my stream. Yes if you are an IT or COMPS student you may expect at least a low salaried placement.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

I won't name any faculty specifically as because it would be unfair to others. I can let you all known, that all faculty in our college have at least a Masters degree to their names, Experienced, and an Excellent way of teaching.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I'd scored around 85.76 percentile. I am not sure with my percentile correctly, it would be under or around as mentioned above. But still I managed to get admission pretty easily in my choice of stream.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
A
1 year ago

Abishala B.Tech Student

College Reviews 4/5

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

11 months ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

11 months ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
S
Shreya Pilankar

1 year ago

Overall experience is totally satisfying. worth money, as compared to another college this college is more aware and focussed about studies and physical activities.infrastructure is mid blowing and esyly accessible to everybody in the campus. GEC is a fair institution.
S
Shaunak B.Verlekar

1 year ago

The best facilities and best infrastructure there in the college.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

1 year ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has published the Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 Provisional Allotment status of Cap Round 1 on July 10, 2019, on its official website for B.E./BTech courses.  Candidates who have applied in the MH CET 2019 counseling can now check the provisional allotment status by visiting the official website ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has published the Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 final merit list on July 6, 2019, on its official website for B.E., BTech, and B. Arch courses. Candidates who have applied in the MH CET 2019 counseling can now check the final merit list by visiting the official website- cetcell.mahacet.org ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00