MGR College - Reviews Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

THONGAM SANAYAI MEITEI BBA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 3/5

Good college and management. I strongly recommend others to join my college. Everything is too good. It's really peaceful for studies atmosphere.Everything just worked fine. College was lead perfectly by the management. Every student can enjoy in cultural event and also concentrate in studies as well.
PLACEMENT 3/5

no placement for bba course
Faculty 3/5

my favourite one was Mrs. R. Fahima Sultana-PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE,QUALIFICATION - M.Com., M.Phil. In college,faculty was good and other way of college extra curiculam activity.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
11 months ago

MURUGAN BCA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is in the hometown and therefore I have taken admission here and in this college, the annual Fees 30,000 per year and there are many things good about this college and also there is a lot more to learn from here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sanga Mithira

3 years ago

Yes..Veltech university in Chennai is good for M.Tech..I can recommend it strongly, Because I am recently graduated in Veltech..Now i got job in one of the top companies in India.M.Tech teaching faculty is amazing .No words to say.Thanks to Veltech and this forum for g
Y
YOGESH RAJKUMAR

1 year ago

College offers a lot of courses to the students, the college has nice placements, the course structure of the college is also good. The placement cell is very dedicated and helps every student. It is quite popular college here in my region.
T
TARUN

1 month ago

I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result and the fee of the course is Rs 1.20 lacs per year and the faculties of the college are great. I have done engineering in electronics and communications engineering.
A
Amit Toldar

1 year ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 week ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 week ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
S
Sumit

1 year ago

I did commerce from the college the fees of the course is less as compare to other colleges. The scholarship facility is also provided to tge students.
M
Maria Grace

9 months ago

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00