MGM's College of Engineering & Technology (MGMCET), Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1986
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
E
1 year ago

Ekta Kamble B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

The subject of the engineering was Chemical Engineering and this college is in the Navi Mumbai city and that is why it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admissions, I have cleared the MHCET Examinations and as far as the Infrastructure is a concern there is the only one problem and that is laboratories are not good and that is why we face several issues at the time of practicals In the year 2015 I have Passed out from here and the annual fee for the course is Rs 10,000 PA.
PLACEMENT

No there was no placement in this course
Faculty 2.5/5

The faculties of the college are average in the teaching means they are not good, not bad.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
9 months ago

SUBODH C PALAYEKAR B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

The ia good. The teachers of the college are very good in the study but some teachers are very. Good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sayed

1 year ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

1 year ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

3 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
E
Ekta Kamble

1 year ago

The subject of the engineering was Chemical Engineering and this college is in the Navi Mumbai city and that is why it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admissions, I have cleared the MHCET Examinations and as far as the Infrastructure is a concern th
S
SUBODH C PALAYEKAR

9 months ago

The ia good. The teachers of the college are very good in the study but some teachers are very. Good.
R
Richa Sharma

1 year ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

3 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu

3 years ago

I am working as an engineer in one of the top companies and I would give full credit to GGI. I was very pressurized to outperform during Electronics and Communication engineering course & this negatively affected my scores. The counselors at GGI helped me come out of th

Videos

Inaugural video for arete 2013 of MGM's College of Engineering and Technolo...
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00