MGM's College of Engineering & Technology (MGMCET), Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1986
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

SUBODH C PALAYEKAR B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

The ia good. The teachers of the college are very good in the study but some teachers are very. Good.
E
2 years ago

Ekta Kamble B.Tech Student

College Description 4/5

The subject of the engineering was Chemical Engineering and this college is in the Navi Mumbai city and that is why it is affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admissions, I have cleared the MHCET Examinations and as far as the Infrastructure is a concern there is the only one problem and that is laboratories are not good and that is why we face several issues at the time of practicals In the year 2015 I have Passed out from here and the annual fee for the course is Rs 10,000 PA.
PLACEMENT

No there was no placement in this course
Faculty 2.5/5

The faculties of the college are average in the teaching means they are not good, not bad.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshadkumar Pandurang Ghugare

1 year ago

DMIETR - Datta Meghe Institute of Engineering, Technology & Research, Wardha has well-qualified faculties, also has a parking facility.
S
Shruti Mahendra Moon

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and is good in providing quality education to the students.
A
Aniket Bhagat

2 years ago

Collage is good but not best , faculty is not that good . Collage not having campus. Dkgkfnfosjcnridkfn
V
Vinod Sahebrao Ranjane

2 years ago

This college of mine is in Panvel of Mumbai City and I have got 58% in the 12th Board result and on the basis of that, I have received the admission in this college. The fee for the course was Rs 26 to 27 Thousand per year. and till 2016 I have studied here.
C
Chaturvedi Chandra

5 years ago

Located in Mumbai this college truly deserves applause for its faculty and placement. The crowd is awestruck with myriad colors of shades you know !!! Been in this college gave me a boost for fueling my career ...
S
Sudeesh Nair

2 years ago

the course was BMS Aand the teaching was good here and there are placements in the college and many popular companies of Mumbai and in the year 2017 I Have passed out. It is in the top 5 colleges in the city.
H
Harshad Popalghat

5 years ago

one of the best engineering college in mumbai where teachers boosts the confidence of every student and everything about my college is so fascinating allrounder in every field
M
MADHURI BALDWA

1 year ago

Placement is good. The atmosphere is very pleasant teaching is good especially business communication mam.
G
Guddu Chauhan

2 years ago

Videos

Inaugural video for arete 2013 of MGM's College of Engineering and Technolo...
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query