MGM Medical College, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1948
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

3 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average

IPS Academy, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

R
Rahul Patidar

2 years ago

This is a best college in Indore and this college is affiliated with the DAVV Indore and right now I am giving final year examinations and just 2 papers left and everything Including placements are also there When I took admission here I went through online admissions
M
Maneesh Shrivastava

2 years ago

This college of ours is affiliated with the 2 Universities one is DAVV which is the University of mine course and also the RGPV which is of the scientific courses of the college and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. The college has various courses and there
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have taken admission here because it was only fine arts college in the city and I had no other option because my parents wanted me to study in Indore and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and I have studied here till the year 2016 and as far as

Videos

Swatch Bharat Abhiyaan Programme at MGM Medical College Indore held on 02.1...
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00