Mewar Institute of Management, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Ghulam Rabbani BA Student

Overview 4/5

Apart from Law, I have also done my graduation from here as well and 2 subjects which I have taken for my degree were english and sociology and this college was under Chaudhry Charan Singh University.
K
1 year ago

Kshitij Jain  Student

Overview 5/5

College location is good and the faculty is also very good. The way of study is great. And the campus is totally ragging free.
Admission

The admission procedure is very simple just go to reception and give your documents needed and if you are eligible so very easily you'll get the admission after the counseling
T
2 years ago

Tisha Agrawal BBA Student

Reasons why I chose this college 4/5

It is an affordable college with an yearly fee of around 50k with no extra charges also near to vaishali metro
PLACEMENT 5/5

It provided placements of about 2.5 lakh to 4.5 lakh for undergraduate students this year.
Faculty 5/5

S.B.Mukherjee sir is am experienced teacher who just makes our day with his teaching.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shivam Parihar  Student

Overview 5/5

My college is best it gives uus good knowledge
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Mewar Institute of Management, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

G
Ghulam Rabbani

1 year ago

Apart from Law, I have also done my graduation from here as well and 2 subjects which I have taken for my degree were english and sociology and this college was under Chaudhry Charan Singh University.
K
Kshitij Jain

1 year ago

College location is good and the faculty is also very good. The way of study is great. And the campus is totally ragging free.
T
Tisha Agrawal

2 years ago

It is an affordable college with an yearly fee of around 50k with no extra charges also near to vaishali metro

IME Law College - Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

S
Shammi

2 years ago

there is no entrance examination in the college and in this college education and classes are regular and this is the 2nd year of mine and fee is less because my brother advised me to take admission here who was also the alumni of this same college. If I talk about the
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Actually, I have applied for law admission in the Delhi University and I have given the entrance examination of the DU but just because I was not selected there I have joined this college and The education is best here and the college is affiliated with the CCS Universi
A
Adnan

2 years ago

They have criteria that 48% IS Minimum required in your graduation and only after that you can secure admission in this college and right now I am studying in the 2nd year and the college is affiliated with the CCS University. Although this college is good but some issu

IPEM Law Academy, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mohit Chaudhary

2 years ago

The college is in Ghaziabad and the fee is Rs 30,000 per year The college is affiliated with the CCS University I have attended 2-3 classes due to my work
A
Amit Tyagi

2 years ago

Ba LLB i m persuing from thiscollege after all i like this college bcz of Goof faculty nd its aaslo near by my Home
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00