Mewar Institute of Management, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
8 months ago

Ghulam Rabbani BA Student

Overview 4/5

Apart from Law, I have also done my graduation from here as well and 2 subjects which I have taken for my degree were english and sociology and this college was under Chaudhry Charan Singh University.
T
1 year ago

Tisha Agrawal BBA Student

Reasons why I chose this college 4/5

It is an affordable college with an yearly fee of around 50k with no extra charges also near to vaishali metro
PLACEMENT 5/5

It provided placements of about 2.5 lakh to 4.5 lakh for undergraduate students this year.
Faculty 5/5

S.B.Mukherjee sir is am experienced teacher who just makes our day with his teaching.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Mewar Institute of Management, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

G
Ghulam Rabbani

8 months ago

Apart from Law, I have also done my graduation from here as well and 2 subjects which I have taken for my degree were english and sociology and this college was under Chaudhry Charan Singh University.
T
Tisha Agrawal

1 year ago

It is an affordable college with an yearly fee of around 50k with no extra charges also near to vaishali metro

IME Law College - Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

S
Shammi

10 months ago

there is no entrance examination in the college and in this college education and classes are regular and this is the 2nd year of mine and fee is less because my brother advised me to take admission here who was also the alumni of this same college. If I talk about the
N
NAVIN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

9 months ago

I am happy with the professors because they are best here and the education is also good and I have taken admission here after passing the Personal Interview of the college and the college is under CCS University of the Meerut city and the fee of the semester is Rs 1500
A
Anonymous

7 months ago

Actually, I have applied for law admission in the Delhi University and I have given the entrance examination of the DU but just because I was not selected there I have joined this college and The education is best here and the college is affiliated with the CCS Universi

Bennett University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This expensive shop of Times of India serves you nothing but a branded degree . Such fancy infrastructure is provided by some other private universities at half the fees . This lollipop university is useless for anything and everything . They just advertise themselves
S
Shubham Dodeja

1 year ago

This college is far better than what you can get out there. Excellent faculty members and supportive staff. This is a brand in making. Tie-ups with Georgia Tech and Babson makes it one of the best choice available. If words look like mere speech, you are more than welco
I
Ishan Aggarwal

11 months ago

From the day, I walked into Bennett Law school it was a start of a wonderful learning experience for me. All the faculty members are incredible. They are like my second friends who are always willing to help and guide me both academically and personally Coming to Bennet
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00