Methodist College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
I
2 weeks ago

Ishaq MBA Student

Overview 3/5

The education in the college is best and the regularly conducted lectures help the students to cover the syllabus and the placements are there at the end of 2nd year and the college is under Osmania University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed that ISAT Examination but I Took from the management quota.

A
8 months ago

Akshay Deshpande B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It is an excellent college with good faculty the college environment is awesome it is overall awesome.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rahul

2 years ago

All in together the best college Overall, KJSCE is a very good college and should be amongst the top choices of a student, if s/he resides in this part of Mumbai. For others, travelling becomes a disadvantage. A good bet for an average scorer. While placements is one of
V
Vikas Kumar Kushwaha

2 years ago

This college is professional.If you want to bright your future by going to abroad you should to take admission here.The KIIT have colleges like film and television, Engineering, BBA & MBA, Fashion Technology and Bio-Technology.The maximum package of engineering college
M
Md Shahid Raza

11 months ago

Like all other engineering colleges of the state, this college was also affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad city and I am right now in the 2nd and last year of the course. I have got admission here on the Management Quota and the annual fee of the college was Rs 70,0
A
Anonymous

2 weeks ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

2 weeks ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
V
Vaibhavi Podishetty

1 year ago

Good opportunity for all round development ,studies also It is best for placements almost everyone who cleared all subjects gets placed in one or more
V
Vardhaman Student

9 months ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

1 year ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance test (AP EAMCET) was recently conducted across the country from April 20 to April 24, 2019 by JNTU Kakinada. The authority has decided to release the result by the third week of May, 2019. ...Read more

The first day of Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) commenced across the state on April 20, 2019 and no incident of any issue during the examination reported from either the test takers or the exam authority. A total of 115 exam centres were established in the major cities of the state for both engineering and medical exam takers. ...Read more

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has yesterday released the admit card/hall ticket for upcoming AP EAMCET 2019 on its official website. Candidates can visit the site to download the admit card using login credentials. The hall tickets can be downloaded before April 20, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00