MES Institute of Technology and Management, Kollam - ReviewsKollam , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kritika Sharma BCom Student

Overview 1/5

1st if u are a CBSE or ICSC student u will not find this environment Comfortable, furniture not comfortable, campus not good, they try to spend very less amount on students, u will get very less support from the college for any matter I really regret taking admission In this college
P
2 years ago

Pavithra BCom Student

A good college for commerce. 4/5

Situated in Bangalore, admission to this institute is on the basis of 12 class scores. The college is good education wise and the infrastructure is nice as well. The college starts at 7:30 a.m. Canteens are good as well.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement opportunities provided are not that good.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is experienced, trained and helpful.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sruthi Krishna

2 years ago

It is a Catholic college in the city and I am also from this same city so I have taken admission here because at that moment I wanted to live in My hometown and also this college has a great rating here. There is a Kerela Common Entrance Test which I have cleared and t
M
Meghamohandas

2 years ago

This college is having a Good atmosphere to study and the Well educated teachers.
V
Vimal Sancheti

1 year ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

1 year ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

1 year ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE
M
Muhammed Fazil

2 years ago

our college is one of the best colleges in Calicut.
A
Abhijeet Viswanathan

2 years ago

I am just started my course and the Starting is OK.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00