MES Institute of Technology and Management, Kollam Kollam , Kerala

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kritika Sharma BCom Student

Overview 1/5

1st if u are a CBSE or ICSC student u will not find this environment Comfortable, furniture not comfortable, campus not good, they try to spend very less amount on students, u will get very less support from the college for any matter I really regret taking admission In this college
P
2 years ago

Pavithra BCom Student

A good college for commerce. 4/5

Situated in Bangalore, admission to this institute is on the basis of 12 class scores. The college is good education wise and the infrastructure is nice as well. The college starts at 7:30 a.m. Canteens are good as well.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement opportunities provided are not that good.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty is experienced, trained and helpful.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sruthi Krishna

2 years ago

It is a Catholic college in the city and I am also from this same city so I have taken admission here because at that moment I wanted to live in My hometown and also this college has a great rating here. There is a Kerela Common Entrance Test which I have cleared and t
M
Meghamohandas

2 years ago

This college is having a Good atmosphere to study and the Well educated teachers.
M
Muhammed Fazil

2 years ago

our college is one of the best colleges in Calicut.
A
Abhijeet Viswanathan

2 years ago

I am just started my course and the Starting is OK.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Best private college in kerala for b.arch Pros.....best infrastructure,great faculty,competion at peak...lots of freedom,beautiful campus,tranportation facilities are really good!! We are Proud of our college ;) Cons...ktu university-lots of restrictions,, attend

5 years ago

Mes college of engineering,kuttipuram is much much better than those school like colleges here.. better facilities better teaching techniques helps the students not to regret on their college choice.. Moreover, we get to see occational fights too between those party
G
Gore Pranav Sanjay

2 years ago

Very good clg in the field of studies and sports . Excellent faculties highly experienced.. good environment good campus
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Here is the list of entrance examinations that have been postponed due to the surge in COVID-19 cases across the country. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query