MES College of Engineering and Technology, Cochin Cochin , Kerala

 ESTD 2011
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

0.5/5

Sports Rating

1.8/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Arundhati B.Tech Student

Average College 2/5

College is good in terms of studies, it is a little bit strict.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shanti B.Tech Student

College worth joining 3/5

I did engineering form the college, the management is nice and supportive. The placement for the college is good.Good college with big campus nice atmosphere good facilities nice canteen all over good college. Also,College management is good .sometimes they take strict disciplinary actions over students.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

4 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

3 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
S
Sagar Makwana

2 years ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

5 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

5 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

3 years ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
K
Kavya Karat

3 years ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from
A
Ashly Latheef

3 years ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Scholarship

MES Merit Scholarships

We give Scholarship to meritorious students who scored more than 90% marks in Plus Two and Scholarship is available to students who secure entrance rank below 100000. MES also provide adequate scholarships and fee concession to needy students

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query