MES Abasaheb Garware College, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1945
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
10 months ago

Sana Salim Manyar Nursing Student

Overview 4/5

They have there own entrance examination which one has to pass out and only after that the admission is done here. I have completed my course and my years went great in the college and the course name was Bsc Nursing and they have events as well but at the end of the year.
Faculty 4.5/5

One can say that they were better than my PG college faculties in the knowledge and also in the experience.
Admission

College entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Sagar Vishwas Garje BSc Student

Overview 4/5

The subject is Physics in which I have done my degree and there were regular lectures and education was good and in 2017 I have passed out and the college is affiliated with Savitribai Phule Pune University (UNIPUNE).
S
8 months ago

Shubham Kawale BSc Student

Overview 5/5

I have done a degree in PCM and the classes were regular. also, the college is under Pune University and there were many events in the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

My faculties were best and they help us to learn all the subjects.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sana Salim Manyar

10 months ago

They have there own entrance examination which one has to pass out and only after that the admission is done here. I have completed my course and my years went great in the college and the course name was Bsc Nursing and they have events as well but at the end of the
S
Sagar Vishwas Garje

1 year ago

The subject is Physics in which I have done my degree and there were regular lectures and education was good and in 2017 I have passed out and the college is affiliated with Savitribai Phule Pune University (UNIPUNE).
S
Shubham Kawale

8 months ago

I have done a degree in PCM and the classes were regular. also, the college is under Pune University and there were many events in the college.
S
SHIKHA JHA

1 year ago

As the name suggests that it is a college of girls and this college is affiliated with the Pune University and I have got admission on the basis of the 12th Board result and the minimum percentage is 80% which is accepted for the admission and in the year 2014, my cours
S
Shalini Dubey

1 year ago

The college environment is very nice and Teachers are very helpful and also the Teaching of college is best and Best college for commerce student
N
Neha Shinde

1 year ago

My college is under Pune Univerity and in the year 2015, I have passed out from the college and the education of the college was best.
P
Prateek

1 year ago

College is definitely worth joining, the college management is good, the campus is not huge but is awesome, I took admission in B.com because it is basically a big brand here. Other than that placement are good, we need to secure good marks in order to get yourself plac
V
Vivek Jain

1 year ago

One of the best college in india. You will get admission over here on 12th percentage basis. I choose this college because this college helps in overall development of your personality and change you completely. College atmosphere is totally supportive and encourages to
P
Pradyumn Kedai

2 years ago

I have taken on in this college but soon i am going to shift in the management center because of some reasons but my experience over here was great as a foreign national of Japan it was very difficult for me to choose a college in India but this is best.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00