Meridian College, Mangalore - ReviewsMangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1996
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

THASREEF MOGRAL BCA Student

nice college 2/5

Nice college with good opportunities for students in terms of exposure. It is situated in mangalore and is easily accessible for the students.
Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Gems B School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Saiteja

2 years ago

Every Student now a days wants to get a practical exposure in the field whatever he is interested in. Gems B School is one of the best college to get through the exact practical exposure of the present industry. the faculty in our college are practical knowledge experie
N
Naga Sri Vyshnavi

10 months ago

Pros: great expirence is gained from the college. teachers here are very supportive and helpful in nature. Cons: Infrastructure in this college is not so much good.
H
Hithesh Harikrishnan

1 year ago

It is good management college, i did mba from the college. The placements are fine here. Lot of opportunities are given to the students.
M
MD AAMIR

1 year ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

1 year ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
A
Anirban Das

1 year ago

The college has a good infrastructure. I would rate 8.5 for infrastructure on a scale of 1-10. The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. Labs are maintained clean and are equipped with sufficient instruments which are needed. The college has a huge library containing many books, we
Y
Yerriswamy S

11 months ago

There is KCET Examination whose full form is Karnataka Common Entrance Test which I have cleared and then took admission in this college to pursue My Graduation in the Industrial Engineering and from 2011 to 1025 I have studied here and The fee of mine was Rs 35,000 per
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It's overall a very good college to study and learning. You will find yourself that you are working with nice people and will get chance to make very good friends. The placement is very good if you compare it with other colleges. Moreover the weather of Bangalore is ni
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00