Meghna Institute of Dental Sciences, Nizambad - ReviewsNizambad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

2 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

2 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food

People's University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

K
Kunal Gangaram Bodekar

5 months ago

My overall college experience has been enjoyable. This is because, the staff are friendly, proffessional and understanding to any needs that you may have. college as very good pleasant infrastructure . The facilities within the college campus are good as you can use al
S
Shaktikesh Mishra

5 months ago

My college as very good pleasant infrastructure . my college creates many opportunities to enhance our skill and knowledge. they create a program to explore our talent and ideas. our college encourages students to do research works and innovate new things and also gives
S
Shubham Meena

2 years ago

This university is an above average institute to pursue management. Its offers Integrated MBA degree. Admission is on the basis of graduation score. All the facilities are just average.
A
Abhishek

2 years ago

Best place to study engineering but management is the worst, no placement rules are changed every year. No proper ground and hostel facility now for boys and very limited rooms for girls though they provide PG with bus faculity which is 4-5 kms from the college campus
P
Pruthvi CM

1 year ago

I'm in accordance with the education and learning college is awesome. But the effort is the most required thing And the drawback is that, whatever effort you put you won't get good marks.
A
AISHWARYA

2 years ago

It's a very good place to study with perfect ambiance. teacher over here are over friendly .it's a place just like my second home and Loving this place
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00