Meghana Degree College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

Bhukyasrikanthnaik BCom Student

College Description 4/5

This college of mine is in the Hyderabad city and it is affiliated with the Osmania University and I have got admission here on the result of the 12th Board and I am right now In the 2nd year of the course and next year I will try for my PG course Admissions and the annual fee of the course is Rs 22000 per year.
PLACEMENT

There were no job/placement is presnet here
Faculty 4/5

They were having the knowledge about the taxation and other subjects of the course
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

9 months ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

9 months ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

1 year ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Akash Pattanayak

1 year ago

Last year means in the year 2017 I have taken admission in this college after clearing there entrance exam which is IBSAT then I was called for the GD/PI which was the last phase and I have also submitted my NMAT Exam result for taking admission and the field of PG was
S
Sneha

2 months ago

The placements are very nice and the max package for domestic was 15 lacs and minimum 8 lacs is and for international, it is 25 lac minimum and 40 lacs maximum. The education is like IIM's and the classes are regular and the faculties are good and there are examinat
S
Sunila Kumari

2 months ago

The college is having great placements and for the Internship, there are startup companies and the education is best here and the course is PGDM and I am entering in the 2nd year right now. The education of IBS-H is all best and A1 and that is why it is a recommend

ICFAI Law School, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Shashank Uppalapati

1 year ago

Every law aspirant dream is to secure a seat in top college but that chance is bagged by very less. After deciding to write clat just few days before deadline I gave the exam although it's my 1st attempt and my score was not bad I could not get any nlus but never turn
H
Harshwardhan Moon

1 year ago

ICFAI college is great college to pursue MBA, with admission process done through Maharashtra CET. The Infrastructure is good and the faculty is also nice. The only issue that I had was that the degree proposed was a full time degree, but the degree offered was of dista
G
Gillella Anirudh Reddy

5 months ago

The course was integrated BBA.LLB Course and I have given the entrance examination of the college and also the CLAT examination for the admissions and the experience is all good here and this college internships and placements all good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00