Meenakshi College of Engineering, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

M KABIL CHAKRAVARTHY  Student

Overview 3/5

Mediocre teaching but the best thing about the college is u can have fun to the core (Never go with the management seat its worthless)
Admission

Good they are liberal in the fees delays
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The information given in the website and information i get in direct, both are nearly same. Since, the college is centrally located, Safety, Security, Timings are added advantage to the students. I wish to join my daughter here.
A
4 years ago

Anonymous BSc Student

Overview 4/5

Best college with low fee structure. If you are looking for a well-disciplined college rather than enjoyment, I would suggest this college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I was placed in an IT company by campus interview
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Best college with low fee structure. If you are looking for a well-disciplined college rather than enjoyment, I would suggest this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aswin Santhosh

1 year ago

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
P
Pavithiran S

2 years ago

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
K
K.priyanka

2 years ago

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
S
Sarath Kumar

4 years ago

I studied Automobile Engineering in this college....Its awesome and fantastic....I like this course and college. This college ranks top in Tamil Nadu. Automobile Engineering course in this college is fantastic and ranks as one of the finest and best course in and around
K
K SOUNDIRA RAJA

1 year ago

It was an awesome place to do Biotechnology under graduation. Staffs are friendly to clarify doubts. This is a good platform if you are thinking of doing your Masters abroad. A good education institute to guide students on their dreams. It is the best institute in Chen
G
Gokul Nath.v

4 years ago

In my college teaching is very good. The way of expressing thoughts in a great manner. The infrastructure is also very good.I can understand lot of concepts and theory in my class hours.It is very easy to understand the subjects by their teaching.The first day they cond
N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00