Meenakshi College for Women, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sindhuja V BCom Student

Overview 5/5

College so nice. Teachers also teaching very well. College keep correct timing.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

11 months ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
K
Kaviya

3 years ago

Rmk college is the best college over tn. I really loved that college.i is giving a very good training for placements and career. They are taking of studenta as their own kids.i feel proud to be a part of rmk family. It has very good tie up with all leading companies..a
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I scored very good marks to enter into this college . it is very difficult to get admission here . Very strict and discipline institution and placements equal to anna university .
K
Kumaran R

1 year ago

RMK is one of the best place for the students, it has strict discipline,the quality of food in the canteen is great. College has a good placement.

ACS Medical College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Alan Philips

1 year ago

This is really a good college worth joining . It has good faculty and enough facilities for good academics and good environment for a student.
K
Kailash

2 years ago

A good college for studies, medical studies is very tough but if you work hard than you can conquer anything ..
K
Krishna

1 year ago

Nice college and good infrastructure not bad at all.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00