Medical Trust College of Nursing, Cochin - ReviewsCochin , Kerala

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

RAVI KUMAR P.hd Student

Overview 4/5

The best college is my future and careers my guardians and the Paramedical course and my qualifications B.sc and DMLT.
Admission

B.sc and DMLT is having direct admission process.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashique Cs

2 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

1 year ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.

Maitreyi College, Delhi

Delhi, Delhi NCR

P
Parul

2 years ago

It's one of the best college of Delhi University. It's a girls college but trust me its amazing to study there with lot of fun and best crowd. pros of the college-nice faculty,best library,nice placements cons- canteen,drinking water problem.
K
Kiran

1 year ago

The education in the college is best and the college is under Delhi University and the fee of the college is less but I have passed out long back so I don’t remember the fees and there are many fests and events organized in the college for the students.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The fee is less here and the education is good here and it is a private college and before that, it was affiliated with Pt Ravi ShnkarUniversity
R
RAVI KUMAR

1 year ago

The best college is my future and careers my guardians and the Paramedical course and my qualifications B.sc and DMLT.
A
Abdul Ravoof

1 year ago

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00