Medi-Caps Institute of Science & Technology, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Deepesh Kumar B.Tech Student

College Description 5/5

When I was a student this was an Institution but now it is a deemed university of the Indore city and I have taken admission here in the year 2010 and course of mine ended in the year 2014 and when I took admission here I have given the PET Madhya Pradesh Examination and after that counseling session. This college at that time was under the Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya.
PLACEMENT

My batch was 2nd batch and that is why only 1-2 students got placed but in the CS 90% got placed and in EE 80% students get placed.
Faculty 5/5

The faculties of the college are well educated and also they have a brief knowledge about the syllabus
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
2 years ago

Praveen B.Tech Student

My days of first year. The awesomeness the love and the dic 4/5

On my first day of college i saw that what a real education is, and how the time goes on its own speed. I was making new friends daily and no problems were faced by me, befor exams. But during exam i felt difficulty but i passed. And enjoyed the happiness of college
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

good for my branch.
Faculty 3/5

No favourite teacher.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: 57, marks and the college ranking was good so i chose that.. loveethe college I was not sure of getting college but i chose it as a priority and through the qouta of OBC i got the admission.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
B
2 months ago

Bhavesh Raisinghani B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

This college is having a Nice atmosphere, nice infrastructure, nice faculties, average sports, nice placements so I can say that it is overall good
Admission

Simple and easy process is there
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rajat Chhabra

1 year ago

NIT Jalandhar as we all are aware of is a college of National Importance (Centrally Funded). Before joining this College ,I did an extensive research to get the placement details and facilities that this college offers to the students. Pros: 1)Excellent placement rec
J
Jagapathi

2 years ago

NIT Jalandhar is a very beautiful campus having very good infrastructure . Total number of under graduates vary from 2800 to 3000 and the total number of faculty members are approximately 150.For each semester there will be three exams namely minor -1,minor-2 and major
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Pros:- As it is a national level institute everything goes as per plan, you can enhance your communication, technical skills easily from fello batchmates and research scholars present, Cons:- Administration doesnot work effectively, no student council, Contract facul
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College infrastructure is good. You will get better skill improvement opportunities. Teachers have good qualifications and research level knowledge. VLSI Labs are ok. But work load will be too much, though it will be helpful to you at the end. Some teachers are ext
T
Tarun

1 year ago

SVNIT is a very good college, it has green campus and has very good placement scenario. Our college has good student facutly ratio, the exam structure is simple. You have to appear for Jee main exam in order to get admission here. Fees of the college is around 1.5 lakh.
K
Karan Roy

11 months ago

In my college I see the reflection of Indian government they are very slow, here faculties have much more knowledge but they don't use it in proper ways still it is Best college if they start doing right it will cross IITs level.
D
Deepesh Kumar

1 year ago

When I was a student this was an Institution but now it is a deemed university of the Indore city and I have taken admission here in the year 2010 and course of mine ended in the year 2014 and when I took admission here I have given the PET Madhya Pradesh Examination an
P
Praveen

2 years ago

On my first day of college i saw that what a real education is, and how the time goes on its own speed. I was making new friends daily and no problems were faced by me, befor exams. But during exam i felt difficulty but i passed. And enjoyed the happiness of college
B
Bhavesh Raisinghani

2 months ago

This college is having a Nice atmosphere, nice infrastructure, nice faculties, average sports, nice placements so I can say that it is overall good
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00