Medak College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

Himanshu Jaiswal B.Tech Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 3/5

EAMCET its andhra pradesh state level common entrance test i like this field, it was my dream to become a successful engineer and i have achieved 72%.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placements & job opportunities are good, even though our college do placements from gulf also as i got placed in j & p overseas ltd.its a uk based govt. company same all my friends got placed genco, wipro, infosis, l & t, j & p, these all companies do placements from my college.
Faculty 4/5

some of the best faculties are- Abdul Waheed Khan -PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING,ACADEMIC EXPERIENCE - 40 Years Anwar Alam-ASST. PROFESSOR, DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING,ACADEMIC EXPERIENCE - 2 Years
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Stuti

3 years ago

Deccan college of engineering and technology is one of the finest colleges in my region. me liked the infrastructure, teachers and overall college. College management is quite supportive
V
Vaishali

2 years ago

A very good college for engineering, the college has good infrastructure he teachers are very good, the placement of the colege s also good.
M
Mohammed Umer Khan

2 years ago

The pros are friendly and lab just to good The campus huge good and play ground with basket ball and volley ball court
D
Daoud Sarbaz

4 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

2 years ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

2 years ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
V
Vasa Devikumar

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

2 years ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

2 years ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.

Videos

Scholarship

Government Scholarship

The government provides a scholarship to students on the basis of their category and their parental income(less than 200K).

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00