MD Palesha Commerce College Maharashtra

 ESTD 1984
 Public University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
L
2 years ago

Laxmikamt Ramachandra Gawali BCom Student

Overview 5/5

This college is in Dhule city and like my law College this is also a respected college of the city and students across many cities in Maharashtra comes here for the education because in this college we have a good education structure.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prajakta Thorat

1 year ago

In the computer science subject, I have completed my degree and for the admissions, I have given the 12th board result and the college is a best professional institute in the city for the education and in this college, the education is best for all the students and the
P
Prajakta Thorat

1 year ago

My college is having affiliation with the Savitribai Phule Pune University and in the computer science I am doing my MSc and this was my same subject in the Bsc course and the fee of the course was Rs 53,000 per year and for the admissions, I have passed out the MHCET E
S
Sudarshanh Pandurang Bhange

2 years ago

My college is one of the known colleges in the city and is affilaited with the Pune University and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course and I have cleared the state level MH-CET Examinations for the admission in this college and I have taken admission here in 20
C
Chanda Kamble

2 years ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

2 years ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

2 years ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.
I
Imtiyaz Qureshi

2 years ago

11 years back I have completed my degree from here and the college was under Mumbai University an the education here is very good but there are no placements in the college. The college is near to Haji Ali Mumbai.
R
Riyank Gurjar

2 years ago

The college is really great and The staff is really helpful.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query