McGAN'S Ooty School of Architecture - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
L
3 years ago

Loyal George B.Arch Student

A different college experience 5/5

The college in the beauty of ooty. In the valley of perar. The climate of the college is beyond the expectation
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
K
Kavya Karat

2 years ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from
A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
A
Aswin Santhosh

1 year ago

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
P
Pavithiran S

2 years ago

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
K
K.priyanka

2 years ago

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
S
Santhosh Kumar

1 year ago

The College of Engineering (Autonomous) consists of 12 Engineering and four Basic Sciences departments, totaling 16 departments, offering 15 undergraduate Engineering day-time programs and four undergraduate Engineering part-time programs; 28 postgraduate Engineering pr
A
Abhishek Ranjan

2 years ago

Andhra University College of Engineering is a college good in management and also provides every facility to students. the college is spread over a wide area and many huge staff members.
M
Mungandi Praveen Kumar

2 years ago

Admission to the BTech course is through 12th class scores. All facilities provided are good. The infra is ok but the canteen is not good.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00