MB Patel College of Education, Anand Anand , Gujarat

 ESTD 1960
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

CU Shah University, Wadhwan

Wadhwan, Gujarat

D
Dulera Vivek

2 years ago

In the year 2016, I have passed out from this college and No placement is there in the college and the subject was physics in which the degree was done and the education is at best and the entrance examination is there and right now I am pursuing my MSc from here as wel
D
Dulera Vivek

2 years ago

This is my 2nd year in the University and the location of the University is in Surendra Nagar, Ahmedabad and the entrance exam was given but then direct on Bsc degree because also done my Bsc degree from here and Placements are there for some but I cannot tell much
D
Divya Sahajwani

2 years ago

Admission are bit difficult here, even I got it with difficulty. But after that the studies are good. This college helps you in solving real life problems. Faculties are always there for the students even if they are not available. I chose this college because of th
J
Jay Vipulkumar Shah

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to Gujarat Technical University and my field of engineering was mechanical and this college is also aicte approved this college is just 9 years old and there is quality education is been provided by the college There is a big playground is p
S
Shiva Shukla

3 years ago

They'll keep taking module test and won't even run the whole Syllabus. they'll just cover topics in module test as if there are total 8 methods in eg for a particular topic they'll teach only 3 those are covered in the module.

Parul University, Valsad

Valsad, Gujarat

K
Keyur Mehta

5 years ago

From my experience I can say the Parul is "Golden Cage" ! There is lots of restriction in campus but as point of security its good sometimes. There is poor teaching level in college as lack of experienced lecturer.Freshers teach us mostly. As infrastructure and look
K
Kavish Jain

2 years ago

Students from more than 50 countries attend Parul. The university has also signed with MOUS with more than 50 universities across the globe. The campus is huge spread over about 200 acres of land. Wi-Fi facilities are available in the hostels.This college is very good,
A
Aakash

5 years ago

Its infrastructure is awesome but study level is very poor. Rules and regulations are unnecessarily strikes and annoying for students and its disturb our study also.placement means seating only not selection ! Here you can makes lots of new friends as there is lots of
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query