Mayurbhanj Law College - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Mayurbhanj Law College - Reviews Orissa

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
C
4 years ago

Chandabon LLB Student

Law college 4/5

There are 3 result on which a person takes admission here and that are 10th, 12th and Graduation result and the college is affiliated with the North Orrisa University and right now I am in the 1st year
Faculty
The classes I have less attended so I can't tell this Thing right now
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
3 years ago

SANJEEB KUMAR DEY LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I am right now studying in this college and my 2nd year is going to end and till now I can say that my education went good and I have learned a lot from here.
Faculty 4/5

Professors in the college help us all.
Admission

Bachelor degree result.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
D
3 years ago

Deepenedra Singh Rathore  Student

Overview 5/5

Good but need more infrastructure and faculties. Students need to be more motivated towards the legal professiona
Admission

It's easy ,on the basis of mark secured in graduation.

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

5 years ago

XIMB has one of the best infrastructure and good qualified faculty. This was a dream for me through the time I studied considering that education was my only focus. The brand value associated wiith this is immense.
R
Rana

5 years ago

Sri Sri University, Cuttack

Cuttack, Orissa

S
Sanskar Kedia

3 years ago

The campus life is awesome. The best part is our seniors are helpful and their is no ragging. My Professors are ready to help at all times. It is called the happiest campus because it is a drug, alcohol and smoke-free campus. I have found a home away from home. The spor
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Its a good satwic college. The student's nature is very friendly. the teachers here are too friendly. The environment around this college is very good. Meditation n peace of mind are the main focus of this university. People here are very polite and good.
S
Sushree Sunanda Nayak

4 years ago

The subject was Zoology in which I have done the degree and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is best in the education.
J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

3 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

4 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

3 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00