Maulana Mukhtar Ahmed Nadvi Technical Campus - Reviews Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aafaque Ahmed Ansari B.Tech Student

College Description 5/5

This college is a part of Jamia Muhammad education society and I have done my engineering in the mechanical stream and right now I am in the last year of the course and I have given the JEE Mains entrance examination result to secure admission here and the first year fee of the course was Rs 65,000 and this later has increased and decreased by 2-3 thousand Rs
PLACEMENT

The placements are there for the polytechnic students not for the degree course students
Faculty 4.5/5

They are too good and well qualified
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rashika

2 years ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

2 years ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

3 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.

Gogate Jogalekar College, Ratnagiri

Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

P
Padvi Dinesh Shivram

1 year ago

The college is under Mumbai University and there are also placements given to the students along with the good education which is provided and it is a top college in the city.
S
SANKET MALI

1 year ago

They take students based on their performance on the 12th board and that was on the merit basis and the college is having many fests as well for the students.
P
PRATIK BHARART JUVALE

2 years ago

Gogate Jogalekar College is one of the best colleges for pg course. the part of this college is excellent faculties and best, vast infrastructure.
S
SANJAYKANT SAHOO

1 year ago

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
Mayur More

2 years ago

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
V
Vishwajit Mali

1 year ago

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00