Maulana Azad College of Arts - Science & Commerce, Aurangabad - ReviewsAurangabad , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.7/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
1 year ago

YarKhan Ajaz Rais BSc Student

ASC College 4/5

Maulana Azad College of Arts and Science was founded in 1963 and this college is under Maulana Azad Education Society who manage its affairs. This college is known for its education in UG and PG courses of these three streams and there are many subjects are present in each and every degree and my subject is the Physics. The annual fees for the course are Rs 5000 PA.
PLACEMENT

This factor is not present in my college.
Faculty 4/5

They have faculties who are the majority of them having doctorate degrees in their subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
1 year ago

Mohammed Umar MCom Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affilaited with the Dr Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University which is also in the Aurangabad City and for the admissions, I have given college entrance test then CAP Round and then in 2017, I have passed out.
R
1 year ago

Ravi Patil MSc Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 4/5

The campus of the college is great and big, teachers are supportive here and helpful, teachers are well qualified here.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

no placement is provided by the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

teacher here are MSS holder and have a lot to share with students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ravi Patil BSc Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

The campus of the college is great and big, teachers are supportive here and helpful, teachers are well qualified here.
PLACEMENT 1/5

no placement is provided by the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

teacher here are MSS holder and have a lot to share with students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

A
Anjali Mishra

1 year ago

My college was affiliated with the Calcutta University and the subject of my MA was English and the admissions I have taken here on the result of the 12th Board and right now I am in the 2nd year of the college and the annual fee of the college was Rs 63,000 per year. I
M
Muskan Jaiswal

1 year ago

Here I have found education and fun both but studying hard is the key for academic and personal development which will be appreciated by our college. Best institution with every facilities (good infrastructure, greenery, canteen, labs, library, auditorium, eco-friendly
G
Geetanjali Jindal

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the University of Calcutta and they have selected me as a student on the result of the 12th Board and the course of mine started in the year 2013 and ended in the year 2016 and the annual fee of the course was Rs 40,000 per year.
Y
YarKhan Ajaz Rais

1 year ago

Maulana Azad College of Arts and Science was founded in 1963 and this college is under Maulana Azad Education Society who manage its affairs. This college is known for its education in UG and PG courses of these three streams and there are many subjects are present in e
M
Mohammed Umar

1 year ago

This college is affilaited with the Dr Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University which is also in the Aurangabad City and for the admissions, I have given college entrance test then CAP Round and then in 2017, I have passed out.
R
Ravi Patil

1 year ago

The campus of the college is great and big, teachers are supportive here and helpful, teachers are well qualified here.
A
Amrita Singh

1 year ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

8 months ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00