Matu Ram Institute of Engineering & Management, Rohtak - ReviewsRohtak , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pardium  Student

Overview 5/5

College faculty and facility is very better than other
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ritu

2 years ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

2 years ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
D
Dixant Sharma

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to Kurukshetra University and not only our college but majority of the colleges on the yamuna belt or near to it are affiliated to this university and for taking admission in this college i have given AIEEE Exam and the annual fees of mine was
G
GAGANDEEP SINGH

2 years ago

This college is an autonomous college although it is affiliated to Kurukshetra University, Haryana and as i am from the j&k state i have received a 100% scholarship so i didn't have to pay anything to the college .
A
Aakash

1 year ago

I this college the education is more than super but there are no placements and the college is in Panipat city and it is closed now but when it was open it was affiliated with Kurukshetra University.
A
Abhirup Maurya

4 years ago

Hii,I am alumni of this college. I did m.tech from from here. Faculties are well-experienced and very supportive. I just want to say thanks to the college and respected teachers who have assessed my weakness and helped me to obtain the goal. I had a great journey in my
D
Dhriti Garg

4 years ago

One of the best place for enhancing your technical knowledge with the help of experienced teachers which help us at any movement. It is my second year in this college and I feel proud of being a part of this college. And I hope that this college will give me best placem
D
Drishti Anand

4 years ago

I thank SKIET for developing my educational skills which have been helping me day by day in professional career. I was selected for college placement from SKIET in a Gurgaon based esteemed organisation.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00