MATS institute of Management and Entrepreneurship (MIME), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Suman Pathak MBA Student

Overview 5/5

An autonomous AICTE approved PGDM course under the umbrella of Jain Group of Institution at Bangalore
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

7 months ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

7 months ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

7 months ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

1 year ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

1 year ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

2 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
V
Vaibhav Shukla

1 year ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

2 years ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

8 months ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Awards

Ranked among the top ones

Ranked 9th in Karnataka and 22nd in South India in a survey conducted by the Week Magazine 2011

Best B School

Ranked 5th in Karnataka and 15th in South India by CSR - GHRDC Indias B - schools Survey 2011

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00