Matrusri Institute of PG Studies, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1980
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
3 years ago

Bukya Vinod MBA Student

Best college in studies and punctuality 5/5

College has best professor with great helping nature. College has New constructed building and better site nearer to city with public transport. Availability of teachers.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes there are placements in our college. Top companies will come for interview. There is separate hall for placements every week interview is conducted.
Faculty 5/5

We have an accounting lecturer who is best in his skills and the way he teaches anything will be understood by each student and classes are regular. Even he teaches in a funny way so we keep updated with the syllabus and general knowledge also.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sri Laxmi MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Osmania University and the education is best here for the students and there are no placements in the college.
PLACEMENT

I am in the 1st year of the course.
Faculty 4/5

My professors teach practically.
Admission

I have given ISAT Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

Keerthana Kasuba B.Tech Student

Good college with experienced faculty 5/5

Faculty is experienced. Disciplined and having antiragging commitee.So happy to place in this college...
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Tech mahindra amazon capgemini cognizant
Faculty 4.5/5

ECE HOD Prof.Haragopal mani
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.

CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

4 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
G
Gowthami Katakam

3 years ago

One of the colleges in Hyderabad, the college has a great infrastructure like great library with many general books, weekly magazine, and novels, sports etc, also we have great placement cell where we can attend more than 15 companies like Accenture, Infosys, Deloitte,
A
Akula Durga Saranya

2 years ago

Pros of this college are: #Excellent and marvelous college environment. #Excellent teaching staff. #Good skills in lab works. #Good administrators and administration. #No ragging.
S
Shiva Kumar Yadav

3 years ago

best college in technology , i have heared many times from my friends and relations of this college greatness.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query