Matrusri Institute of PG Studies, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

Bukya Vinod MBA Student

Best college in studies and punctuality 5/5

College has best professor with great helping nature. College has New constructed building and better site nearer to city with public transport. Availability of teachers.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes there are placements in our college. Top companies will come for interview. There is separate hall for placements every week interview is conducted.
Faculty 5/5

We have an accounting lecturer who is best in his skills and the way he teaches anything will be understood by each student and classes are regular. Even he teaches in a funny way so we keep updated with the syllabus and general knowledge also.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
8 months ago

Sri Laxmi MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affiliated with the Osmania University and the education is best here for the students and there are no placements in the college.
PLACEMENT

I am in the 1st year of the course.
Faculty 4/5

My professors teach practically.
Admission

I have given ISAT Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Keerthana Kasuba B.Tech Student

Good college with experienced faculty 5/5

Faculty is experienced. Disciplined and having antiragging commitee.So happy to place in this college...
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Tech mahindra amazon capgemini cognizant
Faculty 4.5/5

ECE HOD Prof.Haragopal mani
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vasa Devikumar

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the JNTU and I have done my Btech in ECE (Electronics and Communications Engineering) and also I am 2013 PASSOUT and everything is good here regular classes well-educated faculties, good sports facilities but one issue is there and that i
S
Shivam

1 year ago

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.
K
Kailash

1 year ago

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.
J
Jogi Ramesh

1 year ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

1 year ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

1 year ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

2 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00