Matoshri College of Engineering & Research Center, Nashik Nashik , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sarita

1 year ago

GCOE Amravati is a college which is not for children who need spoon-feeding. If you are ready to work really hard, then it's the place for you. Placements are okay with mostly IT, CS firms BUT No PSUs and MNCs come here for recruitment. Overall, a good place to land on
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I joined this college through the DTE process after doing a diploma i.e.I joined this college directly in the second year in 2014. One of the drawbacks of this college is that there are no placements for core branches.
S
Sahil

3 years ago

From beginning i was interested in doing engineering, the option available for me was this college, as it is government college ,the fee is very low, also the quality of education is very good.
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

2 years ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
R
Rajkumar

3 years ago

Walchand engineering college is one of the popular engineering college in my region, i did my b.tech in computer science from the college. College has very high competition. It is overall a good college for studies.
S
Shilpi Char

1 year ago

This college is having Excellent infrastructure and faculty and there is also Ideal environment is present for study and all-round development of students.
A
Arsh Asif Shaikh

2 years ago

A college with an awesome faculty and huge premises. Its just fun learning in TCET with a very soothing environment.

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query