Matoshri College of Engineering & Research Center, Nashik - ReviewsNashik , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pallavi Mogal M.Tech Student

Good projects done here 3/5

After my BE, I give Gate entrance exam and got good marks so took admission in ME. ME is my dream and this college completed my dream. Everything is very easy here.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Good placements and internships available. We have opportunity for lecturership in college itself. Max package is 4 lpa
Faculty 3/5

All faculty is very nice and supportive. They always help me to make my projects successful. Good teaching methodologies used.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

2 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

1 year ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

2 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
V
Vimal Sancheti

1 year ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

1 year ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

1 year ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE
N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Latest News & Articles

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has extended the dates of acceptance of seats allotted to the candidates in Centralized Admission Process (CAP) Round 1 to July 18, 2019. As per the official notification released on the official website of MHTCET, candidates who are allotted seat in the first round can report to the Admission Reporting Centre (ARC) until July 18, 2019. ...Read more

The State Common Entrance Test Cell, Maharashtra has published the Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test (MH CET) 2019 Provisional Allotment status of Cap Round 1 on July 10, 2019, on its official website for B.E./BTech courses.  Candidates who have applied in the MH CET 2019 counseling can now check the provisional allotment status by visiting the official website ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00