Mata Sahib Kaur College of Nursing, Mohali - ReviewsMohali , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

Gurpreet MSc Student

Best college for Nursing in Punjab 5/5

I did GNM from this college and for Post bsc also i chose to stay here then, i was recruited as a teacher by the management and then i did my Msc from the same institution.. I am very Proud to be a Mata sahib kaur college Alumni. the teachers are well eduacted and take personal interest in the well being of the students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

we went to Medanta and max and other renowned hospitals for training.... there are alot of job oppurtunities in this college as it is the centre of the city coonnecting mohali and chandigarh amny multi specialityu hos[pitals like medanta, max, eden, mayo and Apollo come for placements each year.. i got placed in Medanta.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

my Favorite teacher was Neel kamal ma'am.. she herself is a proud alumni of Our college.. her way of teaching is really commendable.. she made learning very easy and fun.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i had 42 Rank in all india PPMT conducted by Baba farid University, Faridkot..

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Thapar University, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The thapar culture as we call it is an experience of lifetime. While preparing for the competitive exams everyone seems to forget their talents and interests. The college helps to revive them. From the very first day one can see the change. From the infrastructure to th
G
Gursiddak Singh

2 years ago

The admission at Thapar University is done on the basis of JEE MAIN score. To apply for BTech courses a person must have scored at least 20% in JEE MAIN exam i.e. 72 marks. Some seats are reserved for backward classes and there is a quota for students of Punjab also.
Y
Yash Kapoor

4 years ago

Thapar University is a very well reputed private college being established in year 1956 and have completed 60 yrs of existence. The environment of the college is very very liberal nearly no restrictions on the students on the dress code, freedom to travel,24/7 library i
A
Akshay

2 years ago

This is the 2nd best college in the Punjab state after PEC and I have given the entrance examination of the Punjab University and this college provide us the opportunity for us to learn and grow our knowledge and by offering you placements they will give you a good star
R
Raunak

2 years ago

It is a good education provider in the region, i did engineering from the college and my fee was feasible, the infra of the college is good. It is one of the oldest engineering college in North area. It is one of the best in punjab and in north india.
S
Shashwat

2 years ago

Overall this COLLEGE HAS A GOOD REPUTATION IN NORTH INDIA. IT IS ONE OF THE OLDEST COLLEGE IN NORTH INDIA. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW MECHANICAL AND CIVIL BRANCH OF THIS COLLEGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN OTHER COLLEGES OF the SAME KIND.
M
Manish Motwani

2 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

3 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

4 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00