Mata Gujri College, Jabalpur - ReviewsJabalpur , Madhya Pradesh

  •   Public
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
1 year ago

Haeshita Mishea BCom Student

College Days 4/5

This college comes under Rani Durgwati University and is also a center for IGNOU Classes in weekends and the college admission is done on the 12th board result and in this college, the canteen and infrastructure is all good.
Faculty 4/5

For teaching students, they are best and we are happy about this
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

St Aloysius College, Jabalpur

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sharan Hazari

3 years ago

An institution that shall not lead you miss your school days at all .Regular scheduled assemblies ,meditation,motivation .analysis of loopholes by our father principal and a new thought to think upon. equal opportunities for all in their respective fields .teachers-guid
I
Ismail Rishan

2 years ago

Studies and Fun truly unlimited in St Aloysius college There will be hardest of hard times but you'll just cherish those moments where you enjoyed in college Those memories will last forever Cuz college memories can not be just boring lectures and exams It's the
P
Pragati Kachhi

1 year ago

This college having tremendous faculty and management system I studied here bcom honours and felt here is an environment in which you can learn anything it gives us positive energy and lots of confidence courage to achieve your goals learning capacity here
P
Pankaj Shukla

1 year ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

1 year ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

1 year ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

1 year ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

1 year ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

1 year ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00