Marwari College, Ranchi - Reviews

Ranchi, Jharkhand
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 27th, 2018

 An very old Student

Review Image

Shree Prakash BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is been 18 years since I have completed my graduation in the history of this college and This college is affiliated to the Ranchi University. When I took admission here in 1997 so at that time there was no 12th board examination result was acceptable but I can't talk about now. I also don't remember the fee of the course right now.

FACULTY    
5/5

They all were highly educated that time

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 8th, 2018
Review Image

Amit Kumar Tiwari BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The subject of my Bsc was Computer and in 2011 I have passed out and the college is affilaited with the ranchi university and It has good surrounding and culture and because it is a Government College so the fee of the college is low and also regular lectures are there but the Infrastructure problem and some hygiene issues but good in studies.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Sivaraj MSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Marwari College internal exam. 70 %,It is one of the best college in Ran-chi which offered new courses at that time.its is great to join as there are ,lot facilities provided by the college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

It was great and today its been a four years and I am continuing the same. It gave me the start in the software industry which I required at the time to the most. And because of that start today I am in a better position. All credit goes to Wipro for this.

FACULTY    
5/5

there is lot facilities provided by the college for the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural fest fresher party and welcome party organized for us during the first year.And technical event includes awareness program about the current IT and technical opportunities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 12th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Sunil BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

the college is great to join it has everything which is require for student , the teaching staff is great they have vast knowledge they help student, the campus of college is great

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
5/5

the teacher has vast knowledge they help student in many possible ways,

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 3rd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Akshay Kumar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I will only say that our college is the best college in Bihar because our college provide best knowledge to us..our teachers are highly qualified and teach us in very easy ways

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

placement is soo good as I said before... I'm also here because of college placement many companies come to our college to give us jobs opportunities..this month TCS company also come to our college to provide job to our college.. it's just like if the student is good ranked and well qulaified for the job he will get the job

FACULTY    
5/5

college faculty is best and very responsible towards student..many fest help in our college to motivate us and to keep our change whole the time..our college also has hotel facilities for the student who come long to study here overall as I know the faculty is soo good

CAMPUS LIFE    

there are many events held in our college as I said before like science exhibition and fun fest like dance songs many celebs come to our college to perform and many students also take parts in this type of fest..which keep us charges and motivated

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 4th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Vikash Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Infrastructure in this college is not so much but they placement wing is great it has great at a vast rate. The college is emerging college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

placement has not so much good ion this college before but now it has a great platform for there students.

FACULTY    
4/5

teachers here are just average not so much good they just perform there duty.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 24th, 2018
Review Image

Amar Kumar Gupta BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Autonomous college in Ranchi near the big pond of Ranchi.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Shubham Nag BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Teachers are good college is average overall good

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Abhishek Kumar BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00