Marwari College - Bhagalpur Bihar

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vikash Kumar BCA Student

College Description 4/5

This college of mine is very old which was established in 1941 and it is a general degree college in Bhagalpur which is affiliated to Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University and it offers undergraduate courses in science, arts, commerce and also computer application which is my course. This college accepts the admission forms of those students who clear University examinations just like I have given. The total 3 years course fee was Rs 60,000 means Rs 20,000 Per year and from 2012 to 1025 I have studied here.
PLACEMENT

This is a normal college and that is why there are no placement in this college
Faculty 4.5/5

I am truly satisfied with the Professors of the college due to there great behaviour and also their great knowledge.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
2 years ago

KISHOR KUMAR BCA Student

Government College 4/5

MC is a general degree government college which is affiliated to Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University and offers only undergraduate courses in science, arts, and commerce and my course was BCA and the admission is done directly on the 12th board result and the annual fee of the college is Rs 20,000 per year means in the semester the fee is Rs 10,000 per semester.
PLACEMENT

In this simple college there are no placements
Faculty 4/5

They are government faculties and the majority of them are teaching here for more than 10 years
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
R
2 years ago

Rahul Kumar BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The college is under Tilka ram Manjhi Bhagalpur University and it is the best college in the city for education and education is best here with adequate teachers.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by the college.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query