Marwari autnomous college for girls, Ranchi - ReviewsRanchi , Jharkhand


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Gulnaz Hoda BCom Student

College Description 2/5

This college is affiliated with the Ranchi University and I have got admission here on the cut off list system and the annual fee of the college was Rs 2000 per year and it is a government college only for girls and this year in 2018 I have passed out from this college The subject of my Bcom was Accounts Honours
PLACEMENT

The college has Invited many companies for the Placements but I didn't applied for the placements
Faculty 2.5/5

The college faculties are known for there good attitude and also for there great academic knowledge
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20
S
Saket Pachisia

3 years ago

XLcesior “The XL culture can only be experienced and cannot be explained” These words straight from our dean's mouth are the most apt description for life at XLRI. In this article I'll try to 'tangibilise' Life at XLRI has been a roller coaster ride. Right
M
Mayank Sharma

3 years ago

The best thing about XLRI is the unique XL Culture and the student boding that is shared amongst student. Throughout the year, there are lots of engaging activities happening which provide ample opportunities to student to have fun and interact with each other. There ar
S
Siddhant

1 year ago

Yes it is autonomous because it is not affiliated to any university last year in 2017 when i have cleared my PG at that time the 2 years course fees was 19 lac PA in this college but now think it has increased but i don't know how much and i have cleared XAT Exam which

3 years ago

This college is good. the campus is good. modernization works are in progress. The director of college is Mr RAMBAU KODALI. who is the ex depot head and improving the campus.two mega hostels in construction and may be use in couple of months.the study is good.food in th
R
Ramesh Prasad

1 year ago

The campus is eco-friendly and It also has a big campus for the students and It is completely residential and hostels are nearby academic building. The academic building is fully equipped and has a good library. So, at-last, I can say that all faculties are good.
A
Adarsh

6 months ago

It's a national level college and is very reputed. This college has excellent placement records for almost all branches.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00